sure will one wad
but he is Jay leh
no need go to such extremes if want ppl to sarpok his album
dont noe
anyway, thundering in west area
going to rain soon
rain lo rain lo
bird fly and anyhow shit lo!
Originally posted by laurence82:看头 is wad?
means naked pic got his head or not
i go wash hair
suddenly think of german guy and i bery angry again �他妈
noopi go think of german guy and want to �他妈 for wad?
u wan 3some?
someone just called me out of the blues
i think someone is itchy hohoho
how? oooops
牛仔很忙
�管了
洗头�紧
洗刷刷洗刷刷。。。。。。
why u all got people calling u out of the blues
only fifi one is early morning call
omg i see the lightning flash flash flash
right in front of me
here rain big big liao.......
damn cooling.....
so shiok.......
i got a call to inform me to do a con-call tml afternoon
i hate to work on sunday...........................
i dont feel like eating dinner
what shall i do now
raining leh, no need go chomp chomp liao.
i still haven got over her yet. hai. sibei jialat. i dont know why like that.
car alarms go off
i think thunder too powderful liao
i think we not going out for dinner liao
and the rain shall persist and spoil all the halloween parties tonite
hurhur~
fifi wad is the jay chou song that goes like this
wo mei you she zhong tian fen... something like that and also on a diff sentence
wei she me hai yao wo yong wei xiao lai dai guo
slow song
not new
i cant even go IMM have dinner or shop
but nehmine i like rain
安�
ok thanks.
Originally posted by FireIce:安�
u shuddup