if not for that one person taking so much time out of her busy schedule and life, i think i go crazy already.
my best friend is a girl. i find it easier to talk to her than to talk to a guy. dont know why also
phase 1 done
i go take a short nap
there are so many things in this world that i dont know.
i feel so stupid.
妿µ·æ— 涯
ä½ è¦�æˆ‘è¯´å¤šéš¾å ªæˆ‘æ ¹æœ¬ä¸�想分开
为什么还�我用微笑�带过
我没有这�天份
为什么我连分开都è¿�å°±ç�€ä½
我真的没有天份安�的没这么快
我会å¦ç�€æ”¾å¼ƒä½ æ˜¯å› ä¸ºæˆ‘å¤ªçˆ±ä½
wah lao just when i decided to stay at home got sms to go to boat quay. wtf, i am still contemplating whether to stay at home and accompany my mum.
aska yang relli die liao ah..................
really??????????
�是�个�曲,都有美好回忆~~~
omg....... 林志颖.......
my era one.....
"die" as in.... no more in the scene
no å®£ä¼ ï¼Œno album, no nothing
好大好大的雨..........................
yea. i wonder if got flash flood.
where is toto, she liked my status on my facebook and disappeared. i wish to talk to her. hehe
一�闪电刚从眼�划过
震耳欲�的雷声
雨花四溅
is �能说的秘密 showing today or tml?
howhow. maybe i go for awhile then rush back liao..
sounds good?
this type of weather is good for not going anywhere
can start to shop for xmas presents
i saw the xmas tree up outside RC
and many tourists taking pictures
so fast sia.........
really ah. ok i shld really go bathe now.
i will decide later bah.
i go buy ciggs first then come bk. (:
rain stop le
another one oso made standby nick liao
hohoho
这些人....
shd marry one another and have a happy life together, w/o sgf
now i have to think of wat to have for dinner....
call for delivery?
or cook?
or eat junk food
我回�了
song song gao jurong
wat delivery good
i oso considering
wa meng ti wa meng ti..........
so cold sia
i didn't go ntuc after hairwash
i bgt light bulb at the market those sell chapalang de shop
$1 nia