back from dinner and cleaning my shoes.
I have decided to go down and see some eye candy then come home in time to watch people jizzing on tv.
wat delivery good
now delifrance oso got delivery, i received the flyer.
noopi know how to fix bulb ah?
later boomz!!
i just plotted for another sec sch gathering hohoho too much fun the last time
fix liao
60W bright bright
Originally posted by noopi:fix liao
60W bright bright
how many noopi does it take to change a bulb?
Originally posted by Pitot:how many noopi does it take to change a bulb?
1 noopi and 1 tall chair
wat to eat lah
delifrance la
back from a relli short nap.............
i think i will eat corn chips and watch tv.....................
and top off with some ice-cream
evening
eat sleep eat sleep.
really the girl next door man.
ok i go out liao. back at ard 1
i going to daiso on monday to buy somemore of the titbits
the grille medley looks damn good but mi oni 1 person
hanor hanor
1 person eat nia bery diff to order delivery
and damn bo hua
i called arnold's chicken instead
spring chicken cut into 2
if cannot finish eat for lunch tml
damn liddat $16+
it's going to take 1 hour
century square got popeyes
amazing
but i rarely go to CS nowadays
Suxs.. i miss out on halloween party.. damn.. i wouldve gone as MJ. xD
Study until head wanna explode !!! Must... look...at the light.. at the end of the tunnel. After blood and sweat.. i will be swimming in pools of parties.
omg, 桃花�妹 relli bery horrible......
cyndi cannot act
jiro still the same pattern
ken zhu so fat
storyline so omgwtfbbq
but huang jin lun bery cute
wah liew i eat pomelo, seaweed, ice cream until full oredi
chicken still haben come
oh, �能说的秘密 is tml...........
U guys no go out costume party being someone u are not ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:century square got popeyes
amazing
but i rarely go to CS nowadays
a/p got 2 liao, why still open one in the east
they shd consider NE mah
i dun mind if they open in sgoon or HG
kum liao