i shall pack up a bt
in my office its OOL
old office ladies
Originally posted by laurence82:in my office its OOL
old office ladies
aww then u must be sad ..
machiam like me when i go to school..
XMM XMM all living in their dreamland.
sian ~ n no have taiwanese in my class..
sad ~
its ok de
coz the chio bu in my office are like ur xmms
either emo, slutty or plain blur
Originally posted by laurence82:its ok de
sayang...
at least when u come home u have me...........
wei fong is simi shopping mall ?
Originally posted by FireIce:sayang...
at least when u come home u have me...........
i rather die
ok ok
1X is keeping low profile
1X my gan qing is real de
but ppl got spouse
i cannot curse ppl spouse die right
Originally posted by noopi:ok ok
1X is keeping low profile1X my gan qing is real de
but ppl got spouse
lub is shellfish
i claimed $25 for my TBS serum
and bgt shower gel as xmas pressie kekeke
so sad oni managed to get 2 satsuma
all others are papaya no other choices sigh
i gib to OLs
meanwhile 强颜欢笑
haiz
tomorrow is D Day for my career
Originally posted by laurence82:i rather die
为我而�?
need so drama or not......................
Originally posted by noopi:ok ok
1X is keeping low profile1X my gan qing is real de
but ppl got spouse
just now u say u no anyhow anyhow de.......................................
Originally posted by FireIce:为我而�?
need so drama or not......................
i wont die for anyone for relationship de
waste of time
i thot tt day oerdi D day
discuss promo package etc?
so are we getting rid of u yet?
u going to tw?
Originally posted by FireIce:just now u say u no anyhow anyhow de.......................................
my ex collick that face
of cos no anyhow anyhow loh kekeke
D Day is tomorrow
noopig really hate me so much?
i not going tw, will stay putted in sg, but travel
my hi-tea 有望了??
for some reason i got the æ— è€�的感觉
Originally posted by FireIce:my hi-tea 有望了??
hi tea hi tea
everything also hi tea
Originally posted by laurence82:its ok de
mine is slutty..and show off..
hmmm...
i where got hate u
i lub u lah
but u giot fifi liao