i think i will slp late tonight
Originally posted by FireIce:海派甜心 tonite 1st ep in tw
by Show and Rainie
oh my...
dont like this 2..got any other actress acting in it?
hmm hmm dontknow got who ke chuan...
丑�拉�香�头
me think people nowadays very hard to talk to
a little bit nia yi shen yi gui
like think people want money or something
Originally posted by FireIce:海派甜心 tonite 1st ep in tw
by Show and Rainie
海派甜心 is the chou bu la ji mo gu tou show?
Originally posted by laurence82:i think i will slp late tonight
no work meh...today sunday..
防人之心ä¸�å�¯æ—
Originally posted by laurence82:me think people nowadays very hard to talk to
a little bit nia yi shen yi gui
like think people want money or something
or s3x
Originally posted by FireIce:防人之心ä¸�å�¯æ—
tsk
i know u 防 me, always make me wear condoms
Originally posted by noopi:
or s3x
which remind me
someone pm me today
i still got that charm ah???
or s3x
ahh this is true...
phew also dontknow how to look into the mirror first..
!
Originally posted by laurence82:which remind me
someone pm me today
i still got that charm ah???
of si cos
s3xpose him/her/it
Damn.. i am feeling sleep depravation kicking in..
9.30 exam. 4.45 am now... i will break record of not sleeping. I hope i dont collapse in exam later. LOL!
of si coss3xpose him/her/it
i think fifi got threaten to ban him/her/it
sekarli is fantagf coz i tell her to shuddup and sit down ytd
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
i know u 防 me, always make me wear condoms
安全第一
where are u maro?
sch tmr... sian ah!!!
the exact msg was
Find you to be an interesting person.
Mind being friends? You guy or girl? How old?
many peeper shd shuddup and sit down sia
why not shuddup and die?
Originally posted by laurence82:the exact msg was
Find you to be an interesting person.
Mind being friends? You guy or girl? How old?
how cum know u interesting but no noe u boy/ger and wat is 1982 meh?
82 could stand for 8th February wad
just like si gacky got tell whole world his birthday is 24th July
hmmm...
Originally posted by SGporkz:where are u maro?
Just back from uni. lol! Cleaners came.. haha.. its vacumn time for 2 hours. =S
At home.. the bed... the bed is calling me...
must.. must resist !!!! NOO!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:
just like si gacky got tell whole world his birthday is 24th July
so near mine