they is tan tio leh
hello teh n F|
sigh
end of year hweeling
me hope next year will be more relaxed, more fruitful
maybe deng deng deng deng
Originally posted by SGporkz:hello teh n F|
u 4got again!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:u 4got again!!!!!!!!!!!!
cannot lei .. that time teh jealous liao..
haha
hmm hai pai esp 2 n momo love esp 4 not up yet..
he big or i big?
i got watch last nite's ep
still cannot stand cyndi.
me shall be broke this end of year
lunch treat for old boss
lunch treat for new boss
farewell party
welcome party
christmas party at boss hse
new year party
bbq at fatummy hse
welcome fairlady back party and other outings
Originally posted by FireIce:he big or i big?
his lj bigger or ur breast bigger?
at least no hi-tea with fifi............
hihi porky guai ![]()
posb mysavings a/c int rate is 0.4
uob i a/c int rate is 0.6
i going to trans all to uob liaos
hope they dun dao bi
good liddat
i won't overspend
becos my salary is go into posb
sibeh no control
i oso sibeh broke
next yr onwards i going to 好好�人
go into FD or unit trust
better
must wait until about 1am tonite for 海派甜心..........
roll up all the notes, tie rubber band, put in biscuit tin and hide under the bed.......
if got fire, rber to run with the tin.
Originally posted by FireIce:he big or i big?
both bigger ...than me
Originally posted by FireIce:roll up all the notes, tie rubber band, put in biscuit tin and hide under the bed.......
if got fire, rber to run with the tin.
kong guan biscuit tin?
me will start invest next year
i will be better than noopig
FD which currency?
unit trust got risk right i dun wan
Originally posted by noopi:posb mysavings a/c int rate is 0.4
uob i a/c int rate is 0.6
i going to trans all to uob liaos
hope they dun dao bigood liddat
i won't overspend
becos my salary is go into posb