Originally posted by noopi:FD which currency?
unit trust got risk right i dun wan
everything also got risk
u have sex with fifi u dont even noe she got HIV or notch
FD Singapore will do, if u adventurous go see Stanchart or Citibank got wad offer
oops i left my koi in the car
my first koi
is realli nice worr si fifi and porky
i go and take
Originally posted by FireIce:those guys in UOB cuter.
which bank got cuter guys determin where u put ur money ?!
i know mike he got open 1 bank ...
masking now

koi left in car?
zun bor
why noopig jit tao ignore me tonight?
Originally posted by noopi:but i scared private bank will dao bi
noppi must be a very very careful person..
good good.
Originally posted by noopi:oops i left my koi in the car
my first koi
is realli nice worr si fifi and porkyi go and take
yea.. but its so strange...koi is from tw..
but taste diff.. sg 1 still nice.. buy in tw..wa piang ..no go
werid.
Originally posted by FireIce:masking now
fish ?!
oh no...new taste
hahahahah
yah.... smell a bit fishy lah...... but not smelly.........
i havent do any mask this week..forgot put... arr nvm i go put now..later 11.30 can do...
hmm..
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahah
yah.... smell a bit fishy lah...... but not smelly.........
me will put raspberry
smell nicer
yah
raspberry ok
cos i is the one tt jim u
why no pple invent bin lang or tobacoo mask..
HAHA
i putting raspberry eye mask oni
how far below my eye shld i put
1-2mm spacing from ur lower eyelashes
i got no BOM how i reply u si laupig so impatient
anyway a mei li can't banks i scared the most lah
my 棺�本 leh
i just now eat fish egg fish pian and "fish pok"
i still dunno which part of the fish is the fish pok leh
but is damn nice
sekarli is the sperm bag tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:1-2mm spacing from ur lower eyelashes
so near my eyes ah
but ok
i using this

u order how many % sugar one?
i was going to go h3llo shop at pp just now to kaypo
but people mountain people sea inside so i nvr go in
Originally posted by FireIce:u order how many % sugar one?
i nvr say leh
so i think they put 100%
some more i wanted honey
a bit sweet
after that then i saw their sign abt the %
just now a bit sweet
now all the nice melted liao not so sweet
but oso not so thick so not as nice as jus now
Originally posted by noopi:
i nvr say leh
so i think they put 100%
some more i wanted honey
a bit sweet
after that then i saw their sign abt the %
woah!!! sweet die u ah!!!
wa piang porky drink 50% also so sweet liao...
u 100%? !
i think uncle teh really need 棺�本
haha
i think i ordered 50% tt time
oredi feel it's still a bit sweet....