oooh theres a facebook page for 海派甜心.
i shall have bbq chicken wings tonite for dinner
but i think i shd avoid heaty food........
me like the fans at long bar, RH
relli are "fans"
me go get naked and wet.......
me right arm bery numb....
i dunno how many rounds of sushido i played today sia..........
i wake up liao
want s3x?
later
i want to drink now
i go rummage the fridge
okay i'm off, bye peeps. bye bao zhu jie!
cya next week
bored
i decided not to have the chicken wings
maybe just eat daiso titbits with whispers of summer (sounds more healthy rite?)
or toast some finger food.....
ok this place is more bearable till next week
shd i chase coffee prince?
tt time when it was bery hyped i watched a bit here and there nia......
i go find.....
found!!!
let me watch this until i have something better or more interesting to watch..........
load so slow sia....
why so many ppl at home and online on sunday evening?
all shd go out for family dinner mah.........
family dinner is rare for me wor
everyone go out one
hanor hanor.....
nowadays no more such å®¶åºå‡�è�šåŠ›
me looking at my old grp projects in uni
so much fun doing them
including doing last min but still can go for bak kut teh at mohd sultan then beat the girls who submitted few days earlier while we submit at 6 hrs past deadline, we got A they got C
its wudang vs emei
haha
the bkt at MS is yucks lehhhhh
but how come so pop tt time ah? (other than those too high to diff good and bad bkt)
now oni left u and me
so how?
wanna tmm?
actually no good bkt nowadays
balester rd one also sucks
me dun wanna tmm liao
me go do boring stuff like cleaning my room
me shall be like noopig
u still wanna marry a decrepit old man like me?
current fav is leong kee.....
the famous one at marsiling i still no chance to try.........
u ask me this type of �感问题 how i answer sia................
why is it �感?
me want an honest and truthful relationship
no ambiguity
if u dislike something u must tell me, not make me guess here guess there
tore off my charcoal mask
now face smooth like porcelain vase
will apply TFS raspberry roots slping mask later
it has longer lasting effects than the collagen introduced by Xiao Yuan Marketing aka SPA-lon few years ago
i think a lotta salons are 诈骗集团 loh
tts why i dun go liao
oh i dont go also
but this was sold by a marketeer at guardian
my sis is a regular patron at spa-lon
wah went to buy birthday present
tired die me
in the end i bought crabtree and eve
ccb their smell/texture is better/smoother than TBS
i am going to give all my TBS away this christmas sia