pariss also no good
HAHAHA AH MAAAA
now i like nihonmura (jap)
and saizeriya ("italian")
HAHAHA 大è€�é¼ ï¼�ï¼�
ok, wat shd i eat?
shd i go out for sarper?
who wan bring me?
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, wat shd i eat?
shd i go out for sarper?
who wan bring me?
lai put place put time
i lost count how many days no puff liao............
HAHAHA wi wi widao quu
ooh, pandas coming. ok 7th country. i stand corrected.
hmmm
Now blame game played in Malaysia, why end up Singapore get e pandas
3 days back, they thought Malaysia would get e 2 pandas and Bolehland might give 2 orang utans in exchange
LOL
hahaha wtf man tis show is damn lame lah.
pandas we SG plenty leh
those who work too hard, sleep late, play too much and got dark eye rings....
ok, i a bit lame...
cos bery hungry...
i go check out my kitchen...
They say Singapore only have diplomatic ties with PRC for 20 yrs get panda liao not to say develop SU (other than w/ MIT).. Malaysia 35 yrs get nothing, also not much Malaysian go there invest
ehhhh u ignored my offer...
ok la i not cooked with u loh i know.
tsk the show damn cock, the more i watch the more i find my chin sinking out ![]()
Haizz....I still dont know how to cure my dark circles...
i just bathed... lazy to dress up and makeup and go out liao...
and bery hungry liao.... cannot wait le...........
and if go out means will smoke
i dun want to smoke leh.......... somehow................... hurhur~....... weird........
i go sleep
im now 88% like �茱� except for hair color (mine is purplish red), the skin color (she fairer than me) and the mole on the face
�人家 no need much sleep wat
陪我玩 leh......................
for some reason my phone rang non stop since i got home. nabei.
i dont want to go out. tmr schedule full liao. morning jizz, afternoon bu fei, evening shopping, at night family time.
HAHA wtf lah dont move he really dont move wah lao eh!!!!!!!