i still haben decided to buy the sea monkeys.......
maybe not buying
cos i see my study table like no space leh
actually got space, but bery messy lah
and i oni plan to tidy during CNY spring cleaning
so maybe i will buy tt time
speaking of CNY....... gotta start thinking wat type of style to wear for CNY next year...
must source for clothes liao.........
it's left 93 more days to CNY liao
later she will jim him......
then he kpkb she took his ��, want her to return to him
and i was anticipating she jim him again to return the so-called �� but it did not happen
anyway, tt wasn't relli the ��
ok, enough of spoilers. i shall roll to kitchen now.
hahaha i oso hungry. but i waiting for laundry.
haha eat also kena scolded really remind me of the past hahahahahaa
they keep filming at this place, its a theme park of some sorts is it
第一次hahahahahahahahahahaha
i went down to atm and buy some stuff at the minimart, there are 3 kimchis sitting at my voiddeck using the lappy.
no, they were not listening to the wondergirls, they were speaking korean and singlish ![]()
me go look look see see which other drama can chase....
fifi do u have songs from shuang tian zhi zhun? or the hai pai tian xing?
no have and no have
but maybe i will dl the rainie one (end theme)
ok thanks.
she just called me to ask for a transfer of money. i bz nvr pick up. when i return long distance call, kena fk by her becos too late she dont need alrdy. wah lan eh i dont know i owe this woman what in my previous life..
i just checked out some items from fr3b....
black is back..........................
aiya i forgot to buy something.. lazy to go back down nabei la
sian. nothing to do. i dont feel like sleeping.
i no need buy new shoes
cos i still have new shoes
(for CNY)
cc bill shd be coming soon
i think i spent quite a bit last mth and early this mth
hohoho~
since im quite bored oso, i go do a mask.
i reading gossip online

just now i nap liao
dunno wat time i will sleep tonite..
I need to top up my hokkaido lover and xin ji masks........
ehhh ur hair got streaks already not
dun have.
how come, no time to go?
i just opened a new pack of thirsty hippo.
cant find the new song, i think it will be included in his new album at the end of the year.
eerr.... no need streaks lah
this color i oso dunno streak wat color nice
��好哪一天 me 冲动 again then want to change hairstyle or color.............