i am quite shagged already. woke up damn early this morning. i go smoke first then come up. lazy to bring lappy down.
2nite shd be nice to sleep..........
i am back
fifi, i went nap lar
now doing work
sigh
u OT liao still need to work now?
the weather getting gloomy... never ending rain.
now jump up lets get krazy
fifi want to 玩 what?
i woke up but i sleepy again ler
�用玩了
i busy watching my hubby on youku.
i ish shooooo hungry >.>
rain rain rain >>>
i go slp. tmr must wake up at an insane hour on a saturday. nabei ****
i was going thru my wardrobe and i saw something i want to throw.. hmm.. now having second thoughts.
crazy song
who are those ppl so ugly
preparation for monday training
cb, i hate ang mohs or ABC really
everything is blame other people, wait for other people, slowly do
dont know what is 自动
really no professionalism sia
Originally posted by noopi:crazy song
who are those ppl so ugly
tats why its called crazy wad.. they are monsters.. they will haunt u tonite ![]()
消消气。。。。
i give u good s3x tonite
Originally posted by laurence82:preparation for monday training
cb, i hate ang mohs or ABC really
everything is blame other people, wait for other people, slowly do
dont know what is 自动
really no professionalism sia
wait till u deal with those british ppl... wait for them to rectify mistake can take freaking long... and sure 1 time wont correct de... need a few time >.>
i am tempted to eat a cup of noodles. shat.
Originally posted by FireIce:消消气。。。。
i give u good s3x tonite
no mood sia
i now have to wait for email till 3am
i think i wanna buy a hoodie tmr. dang so many things to buy.
我陪ä½
u wait for ur email
i watch my hubby
Originally posted by Pitot:i am tempted to eat a cup of noodles. shat.
I am eating cup noodle now... Nissin Cup noodle... Chilli crab flavour...
OOOOOOooooo... so shiok~
ur hubby
cb
then i wad? ur wear green hat man??
i got tom yam and chilli crab dammit. hahahahaha