jack neo CNY movie will have NONO leh. i wanna watch him with mark lee. confirm sibei funny
oh my.. forums so many war these days..
hmm raining raining !
i got headegg
weird thing is, many people i talked to who used to have migraine says caffeine cures headegg
i go make kopi now
so hungry .. i missed my dinner..
ahh...
oooh gu ju ji new songs nice!!!!!
Originally posted by Pitot:jack neo CNY movie will have NONO leh. i wanna watch him with mark lee. confirm sibei funny
oh?
wow.. haha ... yea NONO is 1 funny big guy
Originally posted by SGporkz:oh my.. forums so many war these days..
everybardie too fwee......
why neber greet me?
yea man. i watching tvb anniversary show, i think i shift my lappy down n make noodles la dammit
wah lao kate sui more n more pretty!
i ate a manhattan seafood platter for 2... then now i finish a cup noodle and still hungry >.>
cold weather eat non stop sia...
china square got one nice pasta shop
but funny only 10 dishes in total for the menu
gordon ramsey say a good restaurant should have a simple menu.
i no been to manhattan fish market
always super long Q
Originally posted by FireIce:everybardie too fwee......
why neber greet me?
didnt know u care so much !
okok give it to u lo..
hi F| !
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:i ate a manhattan seafood platter for 2... then now i finish a cup noodle and still hungry >.>
cold weather eat non stop sia...
its ok..' winter season ' is also a good excuse for people to gain weight.
i think its better than fish and co.
both are too oily.. porky dont like.
so u guys perfer FNC or MFM fish n chip?
i dont like fish and chips. i hate the batter. overkill.
Originally posted by Pitot:i dont like fish and chips. i hate the batter. overkill.
so u only eat platter? or what u usually order?
Originally posted by SGporkz:its ok..' winter season ' is also a good excuse for people to gain weight.
i wish i'll gain some weight actually >.>
I ish those type, eat and eat also no fat de... under sun also wont get tanned de >.>
me fav fish & chips is from Fin by blue lobster
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:i wish i'll gain some weight actually >.>
I ish those type, eat and eat also no fat de... under sun also wont get tanned de >.>
wow...
most pple will say...its so good... especially wont get tanned ..can save crapload of money on mei bai ( for female )
seafood platter for 2. my date usually eats the fish. hahaha
ok i finally moved down to eat my noodles.
Originally posted by FireIce:me fav fish & chips is from Fin by blue lobster
i havent try fin yet ~.. wat about the fish n chip from..hmm brewerkz? anybody tried?