爱到妥�
oh my so hungry.. ahhh i cannot take it anymore ! should i also go cook ?
so ke lian ..outside raining n im so hungry.
HAHA
ya man its raining since dont know when? just now i went down still dry
rainy weather... good to slp... me ish shooo sleepy... >.>
I go slp le...
晚安。。。
when are they going to get HK artists to come again to sg?
i miss the oh carol! , living with lydia, and wang xi and also the ouyang guy... hahaha
last time chevron hse got Ethan's Place (what a stupid name, kekeke)
fish and chips damn good, come in basket, lightly fried
now change ownership, fried until brown, not nice
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:rainy weather... good to slp... me ish shooo sleepy... >.>
I go slp le...
晚安。。。
good night siao eh
fang jiong bin new album no nice
i go find food..~~
fifi leh?
noopig leh?
fantasizing
�乖乖
fifi c liao
watching hubby lah....
ok, i go koon liao
bye bye my loves~
nites all~
1st
i go eat breakfast
1st
i have eaten breakfast
pigs
i go gym
bye pigs, esp noopig
bye laupig
*kicks him to gym*
later i go watch blue film i mean blue mansion
back from jizzing. good weather today to bake under ther sun. i am rushing out now for lunch in town then rush to meet another group then rush to meet yet another group then rush home to watch tv and study my ten year series. its time to start studying. i procastinate to long. hahaha
fking bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hello world~
hungry...
what to makan?
kopi everyday oni 为�而烦......
最近比较烦比较烦。。。