me oso go pao kopi and have breakfast..... or shd be called lunch?..........
and today is still 阴阴的........
it is the most difficult decision i have to make eberyday
and u have to make it how many times?
breakfast
lunch
tea-break
dinner
sarper
usually lunch and dinner nia
because me on diet and i don't eat so much.
i think i got grey hair because of this
use ba wang!!!
dat is what? hair dye?
guess wat?
im having pasta.........
show 1:40 and mi still here hohoho
byebye
http://www.hannah.com.sg/products.html
maybe u can try the hair darkening one
GV dun start on time anyway...........
ä¸€å¤§å † ads
wind big big............
i am back from gym, then went to collect my pants, then go paragon, then NAC, then go home
now me shall confirm my seat on tomorrow trip
must i pretend to be sad u are going away?
or happy tt i can go 鬼混?
me dun care abt u
�硬心软的家伙。。。。
woah, just happen i was thinking u will say me �硬心软
then i refresh page i really see sia
oh no!!! we is 命䏿³¨å®š~~~~~~
i had fisherman spaghetti with cream sauce (fish and prawn) at pasta shop at china square
not bad, usually i shun creamy pasta but this is just nice
i go nap then pack my bag
fifi u go die
bye all pigs
creamy pasta portion cannot be too big
and no need add more cheese
or else end up puke
负心的人。。。。。。。。。。
where shd i go for dinner?
me eating a lot of fried food lately
robot boyfren so fast repeat liao..........
Originally posted by FireIce:where shd i go for dinner?
im making pasta for dinner!
wanna join me?