i think im sick also. sore throat, blocked nose. headache.
wanna share that with me too?
me and my ah bu shd be going out to eat..........
oh.
ok.
then i'll just eat alone.
T.T
慢用�
ate too much today, bog a sleek messenger bag and sennenergiser earphones. huhuuuuu
watching lions vs thailand now
Originally posted by Pitot:sennenergiser earphones.
chiong sennheiser?
i had korean hotplate for dinner
chicken + beef
surprisingly it's not bad considering it's in fc....
and i bumped into my sec sch PE teacher
handsum or notch?
i go out to IMM Giant ler, open til 1am, to buy suntan lotion
u go and die, fifi
PE teachers all male meh?
it's a she!
i wan to go swimming tmr
but it's sunday
i would like to "see" (bcos cant relli see clearly) the cute swimming instructor
but i hate the bo licence kids
no lar, i dont know how to spell it and i threw away the box liao..
i bot tis
CX300

Originally posted by FireIce:i wan to go swimming tmr
but it's sunday
i would like to "see" (bcos cant relli see clearly) the cute swimming instructor
but i hate the bo licence kids
u can wear goggles with degree

out liao out liao!
i go liao, bye fifi
Originally posted by laurence82:u can wear goggles with degree
i know
but i dun think i wanna spend this type of money atm
all my PE teachers were females. except for the crazy old man i had in sec 1 and 2.
i saw dimitry medvedev's convoy just now
he brought his own vehicles in his convoy also, i wonder if those were spetsnaz members in the mercs van cool man ![]()
come on lah lions ![]()
i think mine 清一色 females, iirc
dunno isit bcos is gers sch
my ECA (generation gap!) coach was male.... then the new P no like then later change to a female coach
i trying to concoct my own chicken rice chilli base on something i ate outside. sibei nice
anyone here eats the tao kae noi seaweed? the wasabi and tom yam flavour nice leh
i just bot the seafood flavour with omega 3.
fk lah thailand scored on the counter 2-0 game over.
3-0. both thai scorers played in the s league. what irony. wahaha
me go eat ice-cream
i ate loadsa cheap and good yam icecream today nicccee
go play game