i was from an all girls sec school too.
and every once in a while, a poor male teacher will pop in while girls are changing in the room.........
dl speed relli slow now..... zzZZzz
i napped from 3-5.
and i'm already more than ready to turn in for the night...!
i shd be sleeping early later
i got appt tml morling
i was thinking to go for big breakfast
but i dun want to wake up super early just for tt
and after the appt i think breakfast time over =\
me ish back from makan
shd i go get one NETS flashpay?
http://www.nets.com.sg/netsflashpay/
ooh discovery has a new show on the mumbai terror attacks. must watch 22 nov.
oooh i was wondering wtf does audi have a R8 in ferrari red on advert, then at the end, it says its at ferrari's town. HAHAHAHA good one.
so late liao!
i better go bathe................
me ish back
doing little packing, then settle bills now
watching the Q & A session between the APEC youth delegation and jet li.
what a humble gentlemen. power lah he
fifi bathe so long
was talking to my friend on the phone just now, i mentioned the new show to her, then she said she also watched, and called me �浪
i asked why she called me that, she say becos of my name.
hahahaha if u translate to english, really is �浪 leh!!!!!!!!!!!!
20 more minutes till the laptop gets charged and then I CAN FINALLY GO TO SLEEP!!!!
not 达人 meh?
Originally posted by udontknowme:20 more minutes till the laptop gets charged and then I CAN FINALLY GO TO SLEEP!!!!
hope u get electrocuted
just repeat fast over n over again can make it lah...
give n take ![]()
wah this ah pek on guess guess guess now power man ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi bathe so long
so fast miss me liao?
im back........
smelling like strawberry (used TBS strawberry shower gel)
i go do mask
tues must go FP
and oso daiso..... to stock up titbits...... tidbits....... aiyah...... sama sama lah.........
(FP = fairprice)
wah tonight cold man!!!
i eating tao kae noi now
Originally posted by laurence82:hope u get electrocuted
with love you can conquer the world!
so, it's only when you love me that you can destroy me.
Originally posted by FireIce:so fast miss me liao?
im back........
smelling like strawberry (used TBS strawberry shower gel)
i go do mask
no lar i dun miss u
just that no one to talk to
u feel like a back up right?
udong, i had soba today (:
tonight the weather is so nice leh!!!
if i wasnt sick, i'd be out...T.T
Originally posted by laurence82:no lar i dun miss u
just that no one to talk to
u feel like a back up right?
i feel like im ur everything