An example in recent use is the logo of Mitsubishi corporation which started as a shipping and maritime enterprise and whose emblem is based on a water chestnut derived from its maritime history with a military naval influence. The word mitsu means the number 3 and the word hishi meaning "water chestnut" (pronounced bishi in some combinations; see rendaku) originated from the emblem of the warrior Tosa Clan. The battleships of the Tosa Clan had been used in the late 19th century in the First Sino-Japanese War to reach Korea[13] and their name gave rise to the term Tosa class battleship. The Tosa water chestnut leaf mon was then drawn as a rhombus or diamond shape in the Mitsubishi logo.[14][15]
So Mitsubishi is a number 3 water chestnut?
why soba and not udon??? >=(
but ok. i have to agree that soba is nicer...
Originally posted by udontknowme:with love you can conquer the world!
so, it's only when you love me that you can destroy me.
i love to see u go and die
Originally posted by FireIce:i feel like im ur everything
ok scratch my back
thanks
Originally posted by udontknowme:why soba and not udon??? >=(
but ok. i have to agree that soba is nicer...
hiyashi ramen is the best
Originally posted by laurence82:i love to see u go and die
wow.
i love it when a guy knows exactly what he wants...
or is totally passionate about something...
masking now
Originally posted by udontknowme:wow.
i love it when a guy knows exactly what he wants...
or is totally passionate about something...
pls go and die now!
oh mai gah hot teachers!!!
udong in sing or pluto?
wah next week going walawala!
seafood flavour nt nice leh
Originally posted by laurence82:pls go and die now!
just cos i love you doesnt mean i'll do what you want me to do.
I AM AN INDEPENDENT mature muscular manly man.
woah SK2
asspensive ijjit?
still in singapore.
Originally posted by udontknowme:just cos i love you doesnt mean i'll do what you want me to do.
I AM AN INDEPENDENT mature muscular manly man.
go and die
i hate how when im really tired i get achy all over. and then really annoyed and cranky. mainly because of the aches. oh. and then, whiny. of course.
come my lady come come my lady
how come haven go bk? quite long liao hor
Originally posted by udontknowme:i hate how when im really tired i get achy all over. and then really annoyed and cranky. mainly because of the aches. oh. and then, whiny. of course.
wad did u do man.
period?
blue mansion nice leh
10X better than jack neo
sibeh bold sia the story
they say the eldest son is gay worr and tt LK... i mean mr wee bak chuan didn't save the (first) dil when he discovered her commit suicide and she was regretting and begged him to save her
he dialed 911 (or whatever) but he changed his mind and put down the phone
then wee bak chuan's daughter also got an Indian boyfriend so the relationship was not approved
sebastian tan sibeh beng as usual
emma yong 露点sia
her breast is quite woots
but it was a scary scene as she acted as the ghost of the (first) dil
haha. no. im just like that when im really tired.
anyway, GD NIGHT WORLD!
im off to bed.
me hope today flight got nice movies
hehe udon go c ler
left me and u noopig
then i went to people's park area
omg it's still around and still the same!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i think i nvr go there for 20 yrs liao
i bought cloth for wrapping pressies
and i had bean sprout fry hum at the food centre with carlsberg
the ah pek fry until the same taste as cha kway tiow sia
just instead of kway tiow u'll be eating tao gey
then downstairs got 1 ah pek sing song so PRO
he was singing fifi's favourite (王æ˜å�›ï¼‰
he really so PRO sia
people crowd round into 1 big semi-circle
i got tong money
i like that ah pek
SK-II mask average out 1 piece cost S$17 like tt