enjoy urself.
bras basah kopitiam pho quite nice
tt kopitiam got one bery famous stall
pork chop noodles or wat one
last time at beach rd de shaw
bakerinz(spelling) macaroon at $1 each... later going to buy... but i dunno where's the shop at my workplace located at -___-
wait for resident googler to post the link to bakerzin websai
im out..
bye
hua hin is a paradise sia
i go massage
u all behave
i is back
i had dinner at togi =)
i had katong shopping centre's chicken rice
my fav chik rice
with their power soup
yummilicious
who is the resident googler??
my nephew helped me to buy the $23 casio digital watch fr mustafa
i like it so much sia
so hip
i'm gonna abandon my yatchmaster for a while hehehe
i saw the rolex flower dial
phhheewewwiiittt
讨厌。。。故��赚女人的钱
男人的钱lo
�有男人�会买酱贵的东西给女人�
haha
ya ya ya
ä½ çŸ¥é�“怎么å�šäº†å�§....
heehee choco ä½ æ�¥æŒ¡
我 siam one side

my new watch woots
it's been so many months since I've been on MSN...
ive forgotten who a lot of people are.... =\
Originally posted by noopi:heehee choco ä½ æ�¥æŒ¡
我 siam one side
i siam two side�
Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya ya
ä½ çŸ¥é�“怎么å�šäº†å�§....
of cuz知�!
我会努力读书的!
i thot royce is sibeh sibeh ex
like one box 四,五�� type
but yuan lai not so
i got 1 box at $15 with 20 small squares inside
bery bery nice
still bery ex but at least not that bad
issit the internet thats cranky, or is sgf laggy?
why udon neber go back?
the nama nama??
sibeh sinful......
i liked the potato chips one
i tot it would taste weird but surprisingly goooooooooddd~
but my fav is still the nutty bar
yah i think is nama nama
it says schocolate staff
champagne pierre mignon
nutty bar also not that bad
also $15 i think
insai got 10 bars if i'm not wrong