got one jap girl SA
sibeh chio and 醒目
the malayu boy SA almost gave my box she put asisde to the man who bought 1 stack (like 8 boxes liddat)
but she very quick to correct him
at ion
i like ion leh
becos sometimes, shit happens
check this out
got chance must go
how come 3 stars nia
i have been to capetown
hehe. time to watch my teevee show =D
Originally posted by FireIce:wait for resident googler to post the link to bakerzin websai
Hi FireIce,
Sorry to have keep you waiting, I was busy with some administrative work the entire day.
Here is the link as requested:
http://www.bakerzin.com/locations.asp
Cheers.
Originally posted by noopi:how come 3 stars nia
i have been to capetown
then u bring me go loh
we have one night of passion at F&I hotel k?
masking now
she asked me if i am returning tomorrow
ok loh ä½ æ°¸è¿œä¸�è¦�回æ�¥
fifi, deep in ur heart u dont care de lar
and she massaged keep touching my there
then
rub a lot on the butt
jit tao see the whole butt ler, altho i wear undies
me oso trying to book massage now
bleah~~~~~~
wah fifi jit tao put me on the spot
here got ah lau and choco ready to box me leh
anyway, singtel boys jus came
and i jus signed on mio tv and 6 mbps ooops
i asked for free BOM they say not in the package
pay so much but next yr i shd be busy studying
evening
2012 abit draggy hmmm
every month got 15 free movies
Originally posted by noopi:wah fifi jit tao put me on the spot
here got ah lau and choco ready to box me lehanyway, singtel boys jus came
and i jus signed on mio tv and 6 mbps ooops
i asked for free BOM they say not in the package
pay so much but next yr i shd be busy studying
studying what?
mio tv? noppi watch sports de meh
Originally posted by SGporkz:studying what?
mio tv? noppi watch sports de meh
mba
not sports
it's chinese channels and english channels
my miotv is all the chinese channels, including movies
first 6 mths fwee
after tt $19.90/mth for 6 mths
me parents abusing it bcos they are so hooked on the tw soaps
Originally posted by noopi:
mbanot sports
it's chinese channels and english channels
orh icic.. wa.. how many years have u work? so fast going back study again?
part time ar
Originally posted by FireIce:my miotv is all the chinese channels, including movies
first 6 mths fwee
tw xiang tu drama ?
few hundred eps
Originally posted by FireIce:my miotv is all the chinese channels, including movies
first 6 mths fwee
mine first 4 mths free
after tt also 19.90 for 8 mths
plus i also chose eng channels at $6
free installation
free router modem
free home line
15% off mobile bill
Originally posted by SGporkz:orh icic.. wa.. how many years have u work? so fast going back study again?
part time ar
i worked about 3 yrs liao ler bah
yah part time
my Uni paying half the fees
and it is becos the big boss good mood signed it w/o thinking
if i change my mind and wait for another round
maybe won't get the deal oredi
so my boss said if i want i better take the offer now
haiz bz bz again
oh ok...
still got pple pay for u..
sorry ar.. MBA is higher than master?