im sho sleepy
i go koon after my hair dries
box u for wad?
MBA = married but available
Originally posted by noopi:mba is master of business admin
oh ok... lol... i tot noppi got master degree liao ? other field ar..
MBA is the highest for business right..
Originally posted by FireIce:MBA = married but available
oh no...
!!
Originally posted by laurence82:box u for wad?
for having 1 night passion with fifi at F & I hotel at 好望角
go ahead bah
u have my permission
Originally posted by FireIce:MBA = married but available
or my big ass
Originally posted by SGporkz:oh ok... lol... i tot noppi got master degree liao ? other field ar..
MBA is the highest for business right..
yah diff field
mba is not the highest for business
u can hv phd in business (finance) or phd in business (marketing) or phd in business (OBHR) or phd in business (management) or phd in business (operations management) etc etc
or phd in business admin also have
i shall book massage for next mon........at nite attend my fwen's gig (tbc)
next wed got bday lunch.....
next fri fix my hair color.......
生活多姿多彩........
Originally posted by laurence82:go ahead bah
u have my permission
bring her there fly 12 hours direct
travel plus accomodation plus makan
then oni 1 night passion
a bit ex wor
i thot this week de friday is PH i hv been so happy
jus now my collick corrected me say is next friday oh geez ccb
ok lah
make it 3 nights
yea nxt fri is pH..
then monday i gotta go back sch. ..
Originally posted by FireIce:ok lah
make it 3 nights
ask ah lau go oso lah
3P lor i 牺牲 a bit
then i can share cost 50-50 wif him
Originally posted by noopi:
ask ah lau go oso lah
3P lor i 牺牲 a bit
then i can share cost 50-50 wif him
he will live and die in hua hin from now on
Originally posted by FireIce:he will live and die in hua hin from now on
si kopi bad influence sia
video time..
tonight must slp early.. need wake up early exercise..
ahhh
ok, i shall go to bed
and dream of my hubby
and Satio
and rolex flower dial
K....goodnight...
ahh going 1am..slping soon
by my loves.
u still here ! haha..
waiting for hp to charge leh
i almost 4got........
and i went to yo 300 rounds on my hula............
leave it to charge lo.. will spolit meh..
wa so late still yo..