still thinking i should watch mulan not...
why zhao wei sia..
why why why
becos she man isit
hmm..
ok its 1..time to slp
need to exercise in the morning...
hopefully no rain..
good night F|
i jus woke up but i oso go sleep ler
muacks porky and fifi (purplely put porky 1st kekeke)
Last night so sexciting.. xD
good morning..
wa so long nv exercise in the morning liaos..
haha
everyone busy busy..
hmm what should i eat for breakfast.
watch 2012 last night... Sooo damn tired today... Like living thru the aftermath of 2012 >.>
i watch it last afternoon
i watched the 10+ de... 157mins... finished @ 1am sia... >.>
asdfghjklqwertyuiopzxcvbnm
Originally posted by udontknowme:asdfghjklqwertyuiopzxcvbnm
alkfndknmoaveaisoljfs
siami bird???
2012... lol..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:2012... lol..
i'm like living the sequel to 2012... i'm soooo tired >.>
lol! I felt like 2012 was dragging on...felt like Titanic..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! I felt like 2012 was dragging on...felt like Titanic..
157mins... i still think the content is lacking the touching factor... but the scene where california gets destroyed is pretty impressive...
Titanic had a more boring start >.> the actual wave and sinking, which was the main part, only last quite a short while ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
157mins... i still think the content is lacking the touching factor... but the scene where california gets destroyed is pretty impressive...Titanic had a more boring start >.> the actual wave and sinking, which was the main part, only last quite a short while
lol.. ya ya.
i admit the graphics are like.. o.k .. in Big Max theatres.. super big ass screens n soudsystem. yes.. its good.
touching factor.. well.. a few ppl died. Kinda in vain.. but ya. lol
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
alkfndknmoaveaisoljfssiami bird???
observe the keyboard
Anyone got Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 teh Limited Edition one ?
Just asking. is the night vision goggles .. really the real deal ? lol!
no play
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Anyone got Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 teh Limited Edition one ?
Just asking. is the night vision goggles .. really the real deal ? lol!
martin was complaining abt it in the SB... it's really useless... I mean, wat use do u have for a NVG?
sgporkz no play ? dang!
Acid: is it ? i tot its like.. military grade or something.. u know..
like.. the real deal.. can do some sneaky shit kinda thing. Bring it to fishing or something. lol! I mean if its the real one.. i dun mind getting the limited edition. lol!!
porky dont play games 1..
i only watch videos.
tw videos
jeez..
i been playing games this past 2 yrs. Damn.. games are getting more n more awesome!
Too many games.. too little time!!! ps3 now rotting. I reckon PC games better.
TW videos... jeeez !! unless u watching for the qmm's , xmm's and HawtMms
i used to spend many hrs on games..
hmm few years back.
stop liao.
where is F| ?
so strange.. 12.50 liao she havent post anything