Originally posted by BadzMaro:sgporkz no play ? dang!
Acid: is it ? i tot its like.. military grade or something.. u know..
like.. the real deal.. can do some sneaky shit kinda thing. Bring it to fishing or something. lol! I mean if its the real one.. i dun mind getting the limited edition. lol!!
U can try pming martin... Btw, even for night fishing, u just need a strong torchlight would do... I dun think NVG can see into waters...
lol.. ouch. i was thinking of doing sneaky shit also ma. Imagine.. if my house power down. In the process of a burglary... then they got weapons. become aggravated liaw.. and i got advantage they dont have.. a NIGHT VISION GOGGLE...
;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. ouch. i was thinking of doing sneaky shit also ma. Imagine.. if my house power down. In the process of a burglary... then they got weapons. become aggravated liaw.. and i got advantage they dont have.. a NIGHT VISION GOGGLE...
;p
zzz... tat's why u always get a chainsaw under the bed... or maybe some baby playdolls tat start crying when they are being stepped on... scare the shyt out of the robbers...
no NVG is going to save u when they shine a torchlight into ur face... ![]()
who missing me?
i was playing with my french press![]()
and 7 early 8 early gotta exercise my mr ban.
orh F| is here... our QUEEN
that thingy looks like the ...
erm hotshot . in W house? the water dispenser.
haha !
ok i gotta go downstair..do my mum a favour..
brb..
press wrong >.>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
zzz... tat's why u always get a chainsaw under the bed... or maybe some baby playdolls tat start crying when they are being stepped on... scare the shyt out of the robbers...no NVG is going to save u when they shine a torchlight into ur face...
hahaha...!!
but thats the trick ma.. i ambush them before they shine thier torch on me. ;p
it's a french press or coffee press
i cannot afford coffee-maker so use this loh..........
i 下通牒 liao.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha...!!
but thats the trick ma.. i ambush them before they shine thier torch on me. ;p
imagine how stupid u'll look in tat NVG when they on the backup power supply...
OWNED~
and fifi ah... speaker corner got new rules ah?
bo bian
some ppl buey zi dong
shd be unspoken rule + common sense
aiya... speaker corner always like become sparks corner... alot of heated talks de... i also no like go there... if they wan talk so much they shld go hong lim SC ![]()
flooding?
who who !
they shd all just shut de fug up
wa F| so fierce.
yday just paid my hp + bom + miotv bills
today clearing my cc bills + monthly instalment
yeah! debt-fwee!
i wanna buy french press oso. but all so asspensive.
i think i'll just have to use my mom's old coffee maker........
but quite mafan to wash
i bought mine in OG
the small one (can oni pao 1 cup)
tt time got 20% discount
less than 20 bucks
wow.. just flip thru the papers...
sef sun is singing the theme song for movie mulan
i wonder if noppi gonna watch it..
HAHA !
hmm...
ahh 木兰情
wa kaoz..very china song..
very slow n chinese war kind of song..
SCB outlets all so inconvenient for me sia................
simi lai scb
standard chartered bank
orh ... seldom heard about their bank
scb is what country 1
such a small one for that price...like not very worth it leh.
but then again, i can never bring myself to spend money on things that I want.
quite stupid right...? my money is for spending on other people one >.<