also can call it sian char bor
udon such a nice person.. hmm...
just like my buddy...
very bad...dont be like this
ok going to rain !
Originally posted by udontknowme:such a small one for that price...like not very worth it leh.
but then again, i can never bring myself to spend money on things that I want.
quite stupid right...? my money is for spending on other people one >.<
u want to pao for how many ppl?
are u starbarks?
LOL... xin ba ke also come out ...
hmm tw really love to direct translate..
btw starbucks over there really call as the above if u dontknow hehe
some ppl are like cockroach... die die wont die de... ![]()
i no like starbucks >=(
i refuse to buy stuff from starbucks >=(
in CN and HK oso call 星巴克
Originally posted by FireIce:in CN and HK oso call 星巴克
ya lo...
they love to do this ..
Originally posted by udontknowme:i no like starbucks >=(
i refuse to buy stuff from starbucks >=(
kopi bean?
me like java chip frapp
and the potato salad
for kopibean, i always order mocha ice blended
i oso like the breakfast eggs ben and the caesar salad
OMG !!!
my favourite also java chips !
n sometimes i order green tea
dont like kopi bean..
java chip can chew the bits of the beans
kopibean always bery milky.........
ti orh orh.......... orh orh~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:me like java chip frapp
and the potato salad
for kopibean, i always order mocha ice blended
i oso like the breakfast eggs ben and the caesar salad
starbuck de java chips and greentea latte nice...
But of coz i prefer kopibean de ultimate ice blend + RASPBERRY CHEESECAKE~!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:java chip can chew the bits of the beans
kopibean always bery milky.........
yea.. thats 1 factor... java chips give me wings..
while hot green tea.. make me want to slp... relaxed
woo~
i heard the SYZ mulan's song last night on radio
i perfer the cakes tw starbuck offers.. here dont have..so sad...
good also can save some money n not so sinful..
haha
yea green tea latte.. woohoo~ hot 1 is good.
no motivation to work
法克
O.O greentea latte got hot de????
i always take the cold one sia...
Originally posted by noopi:i heard the SYZ mulan's song last night on radio
u like it ?
i listen it 2 times just now
hmm i dont quite like it .. nv give me the courage to battle ..
didnt know noppi got listen radio 1
here rain bigbig.
i dont usually drink coffee from big chains here leh.
not purposely one. just so happened i've nv had it...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:O.O greentea latte got hot de????
i always take the cold one sia...
why not..
i always buy hot de.. cold de drink liao dont have the relax feeling..
i miss kopibean triple decker......