Originally posted by udontknowme:here rain bigbig.
i dont usually drink coffee from big chains here leh.
not purposely one. just so happened i've nv had it...
my place got thunder liao..
soon soon..
the dark clouds falling in... waiting for orders..
lol..
but singapore so hot, you still wanna drink HOT?
hurhur. y'all got watch 家好月 圆?
�辣辣
wait for ppl to appreciate u / recognition is like wait for money drop fr the sky liddat
法克
Originally posted by SGporkz:why not..
i always buy hot de.. cold de drink liao dont have the relax feeling..
i dunno wor... hot drinks i usually take caramel machiatto... nv try greentea latte hot de... maybe later after work can go try...
Originally posted by noopi:no motivation to work
法克
法克 in chinese means what ar.. what job?
porkpork stay in which part of singapore??
Originally posted by SGporkz:法克 in chinese means what ar.. what job?
it's FUCK la.
Originally posted by udontknowme:but singapore so hot, you still wanna drink HOT?
�辣辣
well..thats why i usually drink it at night..
n sit there slowly drink.
if u ask me buy cold de .. i rather save the money.
Originally posted by udontknowme:it's FUCK la.
i know....
but there is a job in chinese call that right?
isit ?
Originally posted by SGporkz:u like it ?
i listen it 2 times just now
hmm i dont quite like it .. nv give me the courage to battle ..
didnt know noppi got listen radio 1
ok ok lah
new song fresh lor
but not much impression now
i love 933
i bought a radio jus for tt
and every morning go to work i will listen to 933 in the car
makes me happy
they tok v funny
Originally posted by SGporkz:法克 in chinese means what ar.. what job?
udon wanna stalk pork??
Originally posted by udontknowme:but singapore so hot, you still wanna drink HOT?
�辣辣
ah porky dont like HK drama..
i remb my mates watch in camp...review quite good lei.
lately me watching a lot of HK dramas. haha
channel 48 and 55 have rekindled my <3 for them!!~
Originally posted by noopi:wait for ppl to appreciate u / recognition is like wait for money drop fr the sky liddat
法克
what to do ?
some see liao also nod head nia they know but they dont bother also.
i kind of looking forward to having mio
i think tonight i shall go people's park again
Originally posted by SGporkz:what to do ?
some see liao also nod head nia they know but they dont bother also.
hanor
injustice mani mani in the world
sians
Originally posted by noopi:
ok ok lah
new song fresh lor
but not much impression nowi love 933
i bought a radio jus for ttand every morning go to work i will listen to 933 in the car
makes me happy
they tok v funny
i listen alot when im in sec sch..then i stop for afew years...
i remb my favourite DJ was lin zhi.. then jia hui n pei fen.
morning 1? haha now still JH n ZY ?
they very funny 1 lei..
da bai sha also quite funny..but most of the time...they are laughing more than everyone.. gets boring.
after paying my cc bills for the furniture
my net worth has dipped to an undesirable level
i some more wanna do re-wiring/painting and make new curtains
maybe i dun wan to do anything liao
still got to pay school fees some more leh next yr
Originally posted by noopi:i kind of looking forward to having mio
i think tonight i shall go people's park again
go there for ?
omg... my father also love to go there
NOOO!! .. haha .
rain liao rain liao
quite big somemore
i stay in the east ..
ok...dark clouds is all around now..
soon soon..
anytime..
i was at people's park yday
but i did not go buy KOI
Originally posted by noopi:after paying my cc bills for the furniture
my net worth has dipped to an undesirable leveli some more wanna do re-wiring/painting and make new curtains
maybe i dun wan to do anything liao
still got to pay school fees some more leh next yr
u make over your house?
lol..
Originally posted by SGporkz:i listen alot when im in sec sch..then i stop for afew years...
i remb my favourite DJ was lin zhi.. then jia hui n pei fen.
morning 1? haha now still JH n ZY ?
they very funny 1 lei..
da bai sha also quite funny..but most of the time...they are laughing more than everyone.. gets boring.
yah morning 1 still JH and ZY
bery funny, i like
but last time PF even funnier
i like PF better than JH
but JH is ok lah i dun mind oso
now PF and JF are in the evening, i listen to tt also
i no like ai wei da bai sha
yah luff luff luff loud loud herself all the time quite irritating
Originally posted by FireIce:i was at people's park yday
but i did not go buy KOI
becos no cute boys?
yea it should be called people`s park right...hmm i always say chinatown..