lost as in dunno wat is good and wat i shd try
tt area i oni remember the hainanese ppl open de german restaurant
and haagen-dazs
Originally posted by FireIce:
yeah hugh jackman rocks
Originally posted by noopi:lost as in dunno wat is good and wat i shd try
tt area i oni remember the hainanese ppl open de german restaurant
and haagen-dazs
hainanese ppl open de german restaurant????????????
chompchomp got hokkien mee and chicken wings.
hawker centre opp got nice wanton mee and carrot cake.
chicken rice, ice 3, alot la behind also got a few nice restaurants.
last time my 40+ bachelor billionaire('s son) boss always on her world list of most eligible bachelor
now 50+ liao i no longer see him in the list
i think write-off liao hahaha
those girls jit tao told him
yah lah u tall and rich lah, tall rich and handsome erm....
i wanna check out ministry of steak...............
borshch okok nia la.
i heard stories abt how astons started. dunno true or not leh
how astons started?
dowan say la
last time young go russian restaurant is dua zong ok
wah liew why dun wan say
this is CB lah not the ST lah
ijjit. russian got more exotic than french meh.
i want to buy a russian watch soon. just bought another watch last mth. next yr then say la haha
mai la mai la wa mai
me love christopher pua
the winner of cleo 50 most eligible bachelors
u go and die lah
my heart dieded liao.
shucks man, 20 more mins.
christopher pua do wat 1?
Originally posted by noopi:christopher pua do wat 1?
owner of some paint business, iirc
�开
帅哥~~~~
too metro man yucks
i think i know my fwen's bday liao~~~~~~~~~~~~~
cos same as other fwen
or 1 day diff........hmm.............cham liao.......i relli cant rber.............
phew
终于战胜了功课
虽然not very well done
but �pass 还是没问题的 (my 妄想la, haha)
but this 功课is 20% of module
so 还是很有份�地
but 我�检讨自己这次的表现
assignment given 2 wks ago
yesterday then i do
我真该æ»
i shud stop procrastinating�
è¦�读的东西machiam snowball like that å †ç§¯èµ·æ�¥