wei!
什么��� >=(
and wah
u use my 东西on me�
gib u brownie pts ![]()
MARRIED LIAO!!!!!!!!!!!
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tatler 06
Work is relentless but, thankfully, he makes time to attend balls and formal dinners in the relaxed company of his wife Sharon. Most often seen directing his staff, he enjoys spending time with his wife Sharon and their twin daughters, Sandra and Sarah.
Wah woots
tt time i not around, newspapers must be big big lah deh
i think i shall have ice-cream later........
looks like �锦梅
ivy lee 退出 liao
going to HK with hubby
finally they can 团�
so happy for her....

fifi the da de
u got more fierce/more chio than her or not?
my eyes pop out and my jaw drop ler deh
i shd try and contact him ler deh
i can oni say............ 我有的是�春.......... ![]()
no wonder no more eligible bachelor sia
Originally posted by FireIce:ivy lee 退出 liao
going to HK with hubby
finally they can 团�
so happy for her....
chiobu leh �锦梅
=(
i oso say leh
why liddat??
oh geez
bday boy wanna meet me wor~~~~~~~~
i go prep.
go lah go lah
heheheehehe
got sarper~
aiya, i want to see Hot Shot later.................
i need lau ren
so 暧昧...
aiyoh i still cannot get over the fact that he married someone so old and with such a fierce face
what happened???
must be her name 巩桃
å¹²ä½ å±�事?
why u so 在� ah?
难�....................................
cant wait to try my new bed!