it is now bright here now also.
i go alrdy see u guys next week
sia lar
my sis say pornsak same sch and age as me
i never see him b4 leh
he is in today's 早报
i read while i was having my hashbrowns this morling.........
对ä¸�起,我是è¦å¯Ÿï¼�~~~
so fast repeat 团圆é¥.......
i change to singnet 8mbps yesterday
and got myself a white sony ericsson aino, which is coming to moi this tuesday
i can feel one pimple going to come out.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
let me go put TTO first..... to 镇�
just checked...
can upgrade on 11/11/09
but must pay 2yr plan price +$100
so bo hua......
i think i can oni get Satio after CNY next yr..........
or someone can get me for v-day pressie...... ![]()
i still using singnet
my area too many hubbers
satio too ex for me to own, 2 year no change phone, finally change, my w660i battery 2 day can finish, sometimes will auto shutdown
must think of wat to wear for lunch tml......
wear like bao zhu jie? but too cute liao la haha
i am back it is still early. haha
my hair oredi like tt
nail colour bery close
tt type of makeup no problem... easy to paint...
tt type of clothes i have similar style ones
the accessories i oso have
the shoes she wear is the type i dun like though
is it. like damn thick, not hot ah.
haiya i also not the date so dont bother abt my opinion. hurhur
hair colour not the same
but im going to dye soon
black with purple tint
hope i dun look too alien
i think if the look not achieve will be sibei ah lian. hiakhiak. haha
i think the style is more towards rocker chic leh
where got ah lian
i meant the tints...
waiting for news to startttt
very dark purple tints
wun see it unless up close or under light
i oso dunno my hair can do or not
i think i tell my hairstylist he will roll eyes......
hahaha!
i saved all the pics from last night for my avartar next week. muahaha..
sky getting dark. i lazy to take mrt. will take cab later.
actually dark purple quite sexy to a certain extent leh.
my ex did dark green b4. got catch my attention lah. hahaha
i think when 达浪 change to 薛海
and �茱� change to 甜心 then wun be so nice liao....
think it will be like normal idol drama, dont know funny or not.
but what is the process, its connected 3 yrs later or a total diff story??
connected
due to some misunderstanding, bao zhu jie had to leave (go back to tw)
da lang tot bao zhu jie dumped him, so he upset
then vow to change
then become 帅+花花公å�
then re-meet bao zhu jie then want to "revenge"
then got some other minor stories here and there lah
starting to feel some lag...................
oh i see. tat means not all the way in hangzhou la... sian haha
evening
tat collapsed bridge in Perak, Malaysia was found to be a illegal bridge