Originally posted by Samngchaoyu:wear T-shirt is ok to place like orchard,wearing bermuda is ridiculous!!bermuda is create for leisure only but singaporean wearing in a inappropriate way in a inappropriate place.wear jean is still ok.I hate those people wear bermuda walk on orchrad or city centre.
WhiteKnight,you jealous some people wear so nice and fashionable,and you just wear so plain!haha.I know
you call skinny jeans/stupid hats/fugly shoes 'nice and fashionable'? i feel sorry for you. And jealous wouldn't be the right word to use because I have shorts that probably cost more than your entire wardrobe. Besides, my profession sees to it that i'm in a suit most of the time so ... no, i dont 'just wear so plain'. (pay more attention in english class by the way)
dun too show off la whiteknight,your short is cost more than 1000 dollars meh?
Some westerners do wear bermuda for work in office namely during summertime and is acceptable by the companies.
If they don't feel embarrassed, why can't they wear what they want? Or are you embarrassed? Why?
Orchard is branded (I don't think all) but is everyone wearing branded?
Why don't you ask a westerner wearing bermuda in Orchard Rd whether he feel embarrassed or not. Yet, no one is making noise on westerners wearing Bermuda at Orchard Rd yet makes so much noise on locals, double standards? Funny thing is some think we must follow the westerners' fashion but fashion show is fashion show, some outfits are not practical for daily wear. And I did see male models wearing bermuda on fashion shows...and fashion shows doesn't always showcase office wear, yes?
Would you consider a lady wearing Lady Gaga outfits in Singapore fashionable?
Some singaporeans might have no "fashion sense" but it's funny for people to label a whole country's population...
lol.fashion show does not only showcase office wear,but casual wear,their casual wear not like singapore just a t-shirt and bermuda,but very fashionable.plus i say the fashion show like dolce and gabanna,armani,gucci,donna karen,you tell me they got bermuda meh?
who say people cannot wear lady gaga oufit?is you can afford or not?all lady gaga clothes like damn expensive,she wear brand like Dior,Marc Jacob,Alexander Mcqueen.like the bad romance video,she wear alexander mcqueen shoe.maybe her shoe also cannot afford liao,say the whole outfit.the whole outfit like more than your salary liao lo.
oic.
dat exprains it.
u r such a loser coz u're in the company of loser/s.
good company wear good clothes,only shit company wear anyhow.
Oops double post
People in Singapore are so critical of everything.
They'll call you a show off if you dress to stylishly and also complain when you dress to casually.
WTF are we suppose to do huh? HUH!!!
Come on admit it. We're the No.1 complain kings in the world.
I think its beacuse we are so oppressed from complaning about that things that really matter that is why we're complaining about the things that don't matter at all.
i once joined a construction related company. i only wear collared shirt and jeans and my catepillar safety shoe. stay at the plant area for 2 days straight only supervisor inspection work what lao come home my shirt, jeans and safety shoes all like weathered for a year already! wash until like siao. one of the many reasons why i said bye bye to the place.
Originally posted by kcockicht:i once joined a construction related company. i only wear collared shirt and jeans and my catepillar safety shoe. stay at the plant area for 2 days straight only supervisor inspection work what lao come home my shirt, jeans and safety shoes all like weathered for a year already! wash until like siao. one of the many reasons why i said bye bye to the place.
No wonder foreign talents are taking over, haiz! singaporeans, simply cannot take hardship and dirt of life.
Originally posted by Bo|2eDtoDeath:People in Singapore are so critical of everything.
They'll call you a show off if you dress to stylishly and also complain when you dress to casually.
I think its beacuse we are so oppressed from complaning about that things that really matter that is why we're complaining about the things that don't matter at all.
Heckcare peoples say so much, as long as you are not nake, everything also can do, Singaporeans are like this, each got their own different opinons just like their rear as..
Yet they are so stubborn even if their opinons is wrong, die die also must win.
Originally posted by angel7030:
No wonder foreign talents are taking over, haiz! singaporeans, simply cannot take hardship and dirt of life.
i have had enough for many years straight in a arow. now its timie for me to slow down ![]()
write easy. but for thos who had been thru sheet. writing is even easier. ![]()
so angel when you going to submit to me? ![]()
Originally posted by kcockicht:
i have had enough for many years straight in a arow. now its timie for me to slow down
write easy. but for thos who had been thru sheet. writing is even easier.
so angel when you going to submit to me?
submit what leh??? I got nothing to do with you, if you want, you can go kill yourself, and as an Angel, i can help to submit your name to God, hopefully you can end up in heaven serving him.
Originally posted by angel7030:submit what leh??? I got nothing to do with you, if you want, you can go kill yourself, and as an Angel, i can help to submit your name to God, hopefully you can end up in heaven serving him.
submit submission ![]()
i die better, in my ghostly ethereal form i can exploit you easier
Originally posted by kcockicht:
submit submissioni die better, in my ghostly ethereal form i can exploit you easier
Submission Denied!!
another sex maniac, must be!
Originally posted by Bo|2eDtoDeath:People in Singapore are so critical of everything.
lol..
i been here since 2004... all i hear and read is bitching.. n bitching... i wonder where is the action ? Maybe the action IS bitching.
)
Originally posted by Samngchaoyu:who say people cannot wear lady gaga oufit?is you can afford or not?all lady gaga clothes like damn expensive,she wear brand like Dior,Marc Jacob,Alexander Mcqueen.like the bad romance video,she wear alexander mcqueen shoe.maybe her shoe also cannot afford liao,say the whole outfit.the whole outfit like more than your salary liao lo.
Even if I can afford it, I doubt many including me will attempt the outfits, let alone buy them. Now that u mentioned that 10 inch monstrosity, maybe its your thang, its all good, but it sure as hell aint mine.
lol
not really. we have some pretty fashion stuffs going on..its our own fashion culture..
Originally posted by angel7030:
Submission Denied!!another sex maniac, must be!
I am not a sex maniac. i am a man. A man that just want to be your friend and get to know you better. ![]()
ya loh
i think ä¸ªäººé£Žæ ¼ better
why must follow other ppl
TS wear bra on head because it got tits for brains.
TS you kanninabey you from what country? what to make singapore and china people start flaming war is it. if not many of us chit chat here tomake this trhead useful you just look at all the threads you started. nonsensical sheet only. kananbu. todae i now not very good mood your thread just made some good use
aiya, no matter what happen, dun scold people Ah bu lah, no good
juz be yourself...