Originally posted by Bruce.Z:To Hwaimeng
well lady,I don't know where u come from.actually in this case,your nationality does not matter that much. in ur mind, most singaporean are stupid, so called Chinaman is cheepie.then plz tell me is there any postive words exist in your smart brain?
judge from the avatar, I assum that you are person with good education,gorgeous and intelligent. but those words u shxt out here in no way tell us things related with qualities I just mentioned.
if u still think that's okay with u then, I got nothing to say. I'm not type of person like giving others lecture. so u feel good then, u go ahead. but I've gotta tell u, your high school teachers really wanna drag u back to classes.
Lady???
I agree that alot of Chinese from China (not all of them of course) are irritating, cheapskates and arrogant. I have seen them in action all over the world. In Europe, they are like that. In China, they are also like that. In Singapore, they also like that. Just plain distasteful, some of their habits and behaviour.
The only other thing I want to say is that we Singaporeans are not exactly any better than them.
no wonder anything made in China and Singapore is still consider cheapskate..
not honest...
nxt time dont go back or buy again lo.
Originally posted by Bruce.Z:To xtreyier
1.tell me how many times u used shxt or words like that? is that all u got from school,from your teachers?I do agree with your view about teachers in SG, but what a pity that they did't finished the work of edacation on u.
2.to dat,not just one singaporean leave country,move to other countries,like Australia, US, Canada. could u just tell me, does that mean SG suck so they've gotta leave for a better conditon?
3.where the hell you see so called murder? oh.right, some one told u. I tell u that u're gonna be killed in 2012, u believe it or not? just as I said, if u wanna reveal the truth then, u gotta come to China, walk around, see with your might not fairly eyes. stop yelling here.
4.do you know anything more about Mao except for his name?I assume u dont speak chinese,all the other comments or articles which u can find everywhere in English might meet your desire. plus I dont think ur teacher taught u that if you wanna give someone a comment, then just read one or two comments ppl made before would be pretty enough or cut in short,just listen what others say.
5.about the Japan. premier Zhou might did a unappropriate decision to give up the war compensation. but that has nothing to do with ignore of ppl's suffering. they just wish China and Japan could go back to the normal relationship. of coz, they may feel regret for what they did yesterday,if they still alive. perfect man doest exist in this world.
6.I just stand on my postion, stand for no one else. that's u who enlarge the gap between us,trying to make opposition.all I hope is donnot use derogatory words when u talking about the country actually dont know that much. if it's just fine according to your eduction, I got nothing to blabla over here.
7."Still water runs deep. ". you are absolutely right.but no way to make me believe that you are just that kind of guy.
To BruceZ.
1. what your beliefs are, is none of my concern, for I am no commie who do not believe in freedom.
2. What my education credentials are, is none of your concern, for my text written are evidence for others to perceive as they wish, a right I do not demand, unlike you restrictive commies.
3. What my fellow citizens, a small minority of them, who leaves our shores, is none of our concern, for each has his/her own freedom of choice, unlike yours.
4. Patricidal murders and destruction of 5000 year old cultural heritage had been committed by your commie bastards leaders and youth of the 60s, is a fact, Denial only makes you more of an accomplice to such murders, a tacit approval for patricide, for which you shall be held responsible for, if you do nothing to hold the party for final accounting.
5. Perfect men do not exists, but your bastard commie leaders are alive, with blood on their hands, and with support from you only makes you just as evil. The millions of chinese who died DO NOT REST in peace even today.
6. You and your kind best Drop your cultural chavuanism and arrogance. You have ABOSOLUTELY NOTHING to be proud of as long as your allegience is to the murderous CCP!
7. You are no match for me, and to continue on will only deem me a bully. I will stop here. I only appeal to any goodness left in you to reflect on you and your society's actions before you comment on any of my fellow citizens as a guest here and why we hold some of your cheap charlies, no matter how educated, with low regard.
My respect for China persons are solely for those whom do not deny their history and strove hard to make China better today, whom I had the priviledge and honour to know them.
We Singaporeans are not perfect, but we will deal with our issues in our own multicultural way, the way you should too before you comment on us and thereby inviting others to comment on yours.
To xtreyier
I was trying to find out words describe your personality correctly, but it trues out that there is no word in any human language could make it except for Pride and Prejudice. and I dont think we need third. yeah, you are right, cant match u.Coz I dont want to be Pride and Prejudice just like you.Bye
Please lah, this is a thread on cheepie chinaman, and it turns out being our guys argueing here with personal comments and critics, aren't u same same as Chinaman, just different in approach. Be more graceful can or not?
Wong fei hong also from chian wo
no link.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Wong fei hong also from chian wo
Yong tau Foo also from Chinan mah
whahahaha
like this is sooo funny. he dont even know im ignoring him...........sigh*............
too busy to rely to super nice idiot..............
be real be yrself.............
by the way dont call me lady* thanks
picture is my GF
To angel7030
well cutie. how many time I gotta say before u guys feel me? all I wish is could u guys just give chinese ordinary ppl a little bit respect when u talking.
u think I'm begging for that? believe u me, I'm gonna be the last one to do so in this planet.
and I also wanna ask u guys, are all of u good enough to comment on others? before u start to stab at others,plz think over and make sure u got nothing lag behind.
I'm not wave-makers,dont want to be noisy guy out there.I dont care whether u agree with chinese goverment and staff.but I do care about ordinary ppl's feelings.I know it's never gonna change anything right here and right now.Coz those prejudice thing already rooted in some of your head.
yeah, may be I should get outta here,leave u guys alone. No, that's not my option.I'm gonna stay,watch you guys showing off like clown. As u guys declare this's very place of freedom,then I got nothing to worry about.
u want graceful? no problem for me,what about yours? can it be possible that I find such thing in your post? God says if u want others to be nice,then u gotta show ur smile to ppl first.
really hope I could see ur smile with honestly next time.
To Hwaimeng
geek, u think that's why I'm doing all posts, trying to get your attention? then u should tell me,Mr.obama is white! plus I dont care who u are. male or female.
Originally posted by Bruce.Z:To angel7030
well cutie. how many time I gotta say before u guys feel me? all I wish is could u guys just give chinese ordinary ppl a little bit respect when u talking.
u think I'm begging for that? believe u me, I'm gonna be the last one to do so in this planet.
and I also wanna ask u guys, are all of u good enough to comment on others? before u start to stab at others,plz think over and make sure u got nothing lag behind.
I'm not wave-makers,dont want to be noisy guy out there.I dont care whether u agree with chinese goverment and staff.but I do care about ordinary ppl's feelings.I know it's never gonna change anything right here and right now.Coz those prejudice thing already rooted in some of your head.
yeah, may be I should get outta here,leave u guys alone. No, that's not my option.I'm gonna stay,watch you guys showing off like clown. As u guys declare this's very place of freedom,then I got nothing to worry about.
u want graceful? no problem for me,what about yours? can it be possible that I find such thing in your post? God says if u want others to be nice,then u gotta show ur smile to ppl first.
really hope I could see ur smile with honestly next time.
To Hwaimeng
geek, u think that's why I'm doing all posts, trying to get your attention? then u should tell me,Mr.obama is white! plus I dont care who u are. male or female.
ok bye get out of here pls
thanks for the few post u made
cya~!!!
oh i forget singapore is going to change name to CHINAPORE soon if u notice....
we are been taken over ~!!!! ^^
sigh* i work in construction site with 500 china man and i call them "china man" myself all the time
i screw them / scold them / eat with them / joke with them / even rest with them and here u trying to tell me i dont know about them................
sigh need to ask u do u understand them more or i understand them more ??
有的人。 �骂他�而�开心。 骂了他,他��以�觉。明白�???
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:ok bye get out of here pls
thanks for the few post u made
cya~!!!
oh i forget singapore is going to change name to CHINAPORE soon if u notice....
we are been taken over ~!!!! ^^
byebye. geek.
sorry to those ppl ,especially xtreyier. may be the great cultural Revolution is all your memory of childhood or some relatives of yours. I'm sorry about that
hope u good
Originally posted by FireIce:this is call.... 精明能干...........
No this is a SAD mistake by most chinese....or worst for Singaporean to copy cat....
Economics activities are generated by either.........
Providing a Service or Producing a product.
What the person did was imposing.......Rent Seeking....the mentality of Money is what you "Seek" by walking over others, and if you are "lucky" you get more...
Originally posted by angel7030:
Yong tau Foo also from Chinan mah
not true.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:sigh* i work in construction site with 500 china man and i call them "china man" myself all the time
i screw them / scold them / eat with them / joke with them / even rest with them and here u trying to tell me i dont know about them................
sigh need to ask u do u understand them more or i understand them more ??
有的人。 �骂他�而�开心。 骂了他,他��以�觉。明白�???
china man can be called ä¸å›½äºº. it is not disrespectful.
I've asked many of them before. The chinese foreign workers here all spend minimum S$10k agent fees to get to work here, earning about 1.1-1.3k, minus the rental and makan, how much they gonna left per month? Their first year's income is contributed to landlords, kopitiam bosses and agents.
The 10k agent fees shared by local kopitiam bosses (asking rebates from local agency), local and foreign agency.
xtreyier - chinese guy trying to not be too cheena with lay semantics writings (check out his lack of social adjectives and verbs. boohoo!). but is a chinese at heart. looser.
why be chinese and complain chinese not modern enough, communist, democratic, etc..
why do loser/poser pure chinese hypocrites wanna talk in ENGLISH FORUM then if english culture sucked?
I am baba and half chinese but at least I am not racist. I dont believe in language or profits of anything. nothing cultural. If its price hikes, dont need to say "CHINAMAN", "ang mo kiu". Say it as it is. I was bringing up this very topic about our racism chinese ed ppl and got locked out by my own TS?
Is the forum owner a chinese ed chinese too by chance? What's the hissy fit?Typical chinese traits? Hit you at the back? Likes to stare with pork floss hair? cowardly rudeness?
You Chinaporeans really amuse me bickering among yourselves.
Damn, only on your little Sillyporean island can you frogs-in-a-well Sillyporean Han Chinese discriminate against your own yellow Han China-men like this.
Anywhere else in the world, you are all Chinese, or just simply Asians. Nothing bad about that. But looking at you Chinaporeans bicker like this, just makes Christmas all the merrier.
Many cheerful greetings from a land more sensible. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year all you Chinaporeans out there! ![]()
Originally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:You Chinaporeans really amuse me bickering among yourselves.
Damn, only on your little Sillyporean island can you frogs-in-a-well Sillyporean Han Chinese discriminate against your own yellow Han China-men like this.
Anywhere else in the world, you are all Chinese, or just simply Asians. Nothing bad about that. But looking at you Chinaporeans bicker like this, just makes Christmas all the merrier.
Many cheerful greetings from a land more sensible. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year all you Chinaporeans out there!
I agree with this.
Asians/Chinese all look the same if you were to ask a westerner to differentiate between the two.
I personally cannot tell westerners apart by nationality if I were to just look at them. ![]()
Actually we aren't exactly fighting among "ourselves", since majority who posted in this particular thread actually repel the idea that the "Chinaman" was one of us, as Singaporeans.
But that is what we think. It might really look like us fighting among ourselves to others, for all I know. ![]()
It's funny how people use insults to fight back insults and claim the higher moral grounds.
Some Chinese say overseas Chinese discriminated against them when they themselves discriminated against overseas Chinese too and even among themselves.
Some of them think it's China V.S Overseas Chinese or Chinese mainlanders (who might be living in other countries but remain patriotic to China even if they are citizens of their host countries) V.S Other Chinese. Maybe some of them felt we're descendants of traitors who left the motherland when war broke out or other reasons.
haha this thread become mudslinging now sia. wtf.
Originally posted by RoyFang:It's funny how people use insults to fight back insults and claim the higher moral grounds.
Some Chinese say overseas Chinese discriminated against them when they themselves discriminated against overseas Chinese too and even among themselves.
Some of them think it's China V.S Overseas Chinese or Chinese mainlanders (who might be living in other countries but remain patriotic to China even if they are citizens of their host countries) V.S Other Chinese. Maybe some of them felt we're descendants of traitors who left the motherland when war broke out or other reasons.
in a war, who are you actually fighting for. no1 then leave teh country.