ah lau went to lao sai?
i am using ASUS G1sn
coming to 2 years liao. still can play the latest games.
ok i shall have some icy kilim
What da ! So.. is it Ah Soos.. or Ace Ses man.. lol!
Apparrently the gadget ppl say Asus good and value for money man. I keep thinking Vaio.. but they keep slamming me saying i being suckered in by the branding. LOL!
Vaio is ok lah. But yes it is expensive for no reason except for branding.
dont tell me its for the design cos it is butt ugly.
datuk where got use asus oneeeee
U guys see the carbon fibre version ? Or the RM5000 one with its..ooooh.. so feel good surface when u type...
brrrr.....
But i Acer ones look quite nice . Damn.. i have to decide !!!
buy something that is suitable for ur needs lah. anything else is secondary.
when can get google phone?
i want to see
and i now interested in blackberry
not out yet.
but cheap leh. in US market that is.
Originally posted by Pitot:i am using ASUS G1sn
coming to 2 years liao. still can play the latest games.
Isnt that a super power gaming laptop ? Super chunky but powerful ?
i saw a documentary on CNBC while in KL
abt google, our privacy etc etc
they also talked about their culture and staff benefits
and showed those pioneers how they made it rich with googles
woots
Ah Sooooooos
the fame monster is good shit.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i saw a documentary on CNBC while in KL
abt google, our privacy etc etc
they also talked about their culture and staff benefits
and showed those pioneers how they made it rich with googles
woots
Just now during lunch time.. the CNBC at the dining area on astro was showing about Google man.. its all about stress free.. fun and MORE FUN. I remembered that phrase.. oh man.. i so wanna work there too. LOL! Pioneers.. u gotta respect them man! We need the nerds !!! We need the geeeks !!
fame monstor=?
google?
the fame monster is lady gaga new album
-_-" Lady Gaga.. lol
craving for BKT.........
from leong kee........
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Isnt that a super power gaming laptop ? Super chunky but powerful ?
yes yes.
but it isnt that big also lah. the dell one is supra big n bulky though.
wat i remember from that programme
is how people punch in things in the search engine
of stuff they dun tell their spouse, counsellors, shrinks, preists...
all these are stored in google
sometimes govt can via legal means asked to retrieve these to be used against you
But its heavy man.. 4.6 Kgs ? i remember feeling it.. feels.. pretty heavy man. lol! Imagine plus bag and accessories
me ish back
i wanna take nap
Pitot
on today's ST abt e new Boon Lay Int opening on Sunday
"Services 179, 179A & 199 will remain at the old interchange due to heavy passenger volume"
fyi, 179, 179A & 199 are the only 3 bus services tat serves NTU
the monsters damn nice
and got nice names