Originally posted by FireIce:craving for BKT.........
from leong kee........
lai lai lets go.
i dont like gaga. her songs are rad and loud and boomz. not my type
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat i remember from that programme
is how people punch in things in the search engine
of stuff they dun tell their spouse, counsellors, strinks, preists...all these are stored in google
sometimes govt can via legal means asked to retrieve these to be used against you
The gov.. use legislation sometimes , but then again, the legislation cant be ultra vires, or u can seek judicial review. Sometimes have to weight the privacy of the individual against the justice that needs to be served.
But we all use google... damn!
Dun tell me about avatar !!! I have not watch yet ! Going kl watch with my xmm xD
But heard lots n lots of positive reviews
Originally posted by BadzMaro:But its heavy man.. 4.6 Kgs ? i remember feeling it.. feels.. pretty heavy man. lol! Imagine plus bag and accessories
the bag they give is a super durable backback.
i also got a few other freebies which was really worth it lah.
if u got transport it doesnt really matter where u bring it to.
point to point is okay. but if u wanna surf on the move like hweehwee then just use a girly netbook lah. ;p
we are going so backward that we now need aliens to teach us lessons sia
Sigourney Weaver damn funny you alien jiu you ta
but she old and fat ler
maybe the passengers on those services tend to skip the shopping centre? so no need for them to shift over.
Originally posted by Pitot:the bag they give is a super durable backback.
i also got a few other freebies which was really worth it lah.
if u got transport it doesnt really matter where u bring it to.
point to point is okay. but if u wanna surf on the move like hweehwee then just use a girly netbook lah. ;p
lol.. backpack.. damn .. really sounds damn heavy la.Freebies is always good. Used to shop in Sg alot, always get freebies.. now.. no freebies... sigh..
Real men dun use girly netbook... real men use.. super slim, ultra lightweight, carbon fibre, titanium what nots de... slim book. oh yeah baby... but so far.. the slim books all as underpowered.. so sucks
Originally posted by Pitot:maybe the passengers on those services tend to skip the shopping centre? so no need for them to shift over.
not, the interchange is too small
Even if they dun move the NTU bound svs, there's still not enough parking space for everyone
The NTU svs dun move is also to avoid stampede at the small int concourse aka waiting area
avatar has liberal propaganda in it according to ppl.
but who cares. i nvr ever watched cartoony stuff on the big screen unless its comedy.
Sigourney.. is BlockBuster No:1 tough woman of the decade should go to her. Next should go to Sarah Conner. LOL!
i like diane keaton
meg ryan si liao
ever since she scandal with russell crowe
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. backpack.. damn .. really sounds damn heavy la.Freebies is always good. Used to shop in Sg alot, always get freebies.. now.. no freebies... sigh..
Real men dun use girly netbook... real men use.. super slim, ultra lightweight, carbon fibre, titanium what nots de... slim book. oh yeah baby... but so far.. the slim books all as underpowered.. so sucks
get the macbook air??
Originally posted by sbst275:
not, the interchange is too smallEven if they dun move the NTU bound svs, there's still not enough parking space for everyone
The NTU svs dun move is also to avoid stampede at the small int concourse aka waiting area
why not enough space? is it becos of the shopping centre layout?
i go find food..............
i oso liked jesscia lange in tootsie
fifi when setting pw for CB?
Originally posted by Pitot:get the macbook air??
I did consider... my bro told me to become a MAC... but i dunno eh... considering...
damn, why i keep sneezing..........
grrr......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi when setting pw for CB?
no such function deh.
Originally posted by FireIce:no such function deh.
sian hor kekeke
Eh.. when going to set a P member only section ar.. come on! Need to seperate us from the peasants ar
oops.. i meant.. other... users who are not.. Preeeemium users xD
i drinking tea
tonite eat wat sia
yah must set p/w
xian zha ren den cannot come in
my mum cooking laksa but é…� rice, no noodles