Originally posted by laurence82:no no
my mum cooked de laksa i like to use rice
outside cooked the laksa i like with noodles
oh
can i hv some?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hv been sleeping a lot lately and strangely
maybe wanna si liao
ä½ æ»è°�陪我玩???
Originally posted by laurence82:ä½ æ»è°�陪我玩???
fifi lor
and andy lau
oh shit !!! I forgot book return flight ! Mai ku ! Feb 1 to Feb 14 al full !! SHIT!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh
can i hv some?
i long time no go Alif@ Bukit Gombak ler
i used to patronise them when i was still studying in Swiss Cheese
plus that chicken rice from kopitiam down the road
surprisingly Alif prata is good
why me last time never notice
or only now then improve a lot
some more cheap
we ordewr 3 drinks 2 kosong 1 egg $5.20 nia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
fifi lorand andy lau
i no kid lar
i not stupid not to use condom one
and fifi can go fark ard with mike he
Originally posted by laurence82:i long time no go Alif@ Bukit Gombak ler
i used to patronise them when i was still studying in Swiss Cheese
plus that chicken rice from kopitiam down the road
surprisingly Alif prata is good
why me last time never notice
or only now then improve a lot
some more cheap
we ordewr 3 drinks 2 kosong 1 egg $5.20 nia
for the 3rd time
why u no open my card?
Originally posted by laurence82:i no kid lar
i not stupid not to use condom one
and fifi can go fark ard with mike he
i think u super safe until use 2 layers de hor? kekeke
ella ella under my umbrella lalala.......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:for the 3rd time
why u no open my card?
i only open my mailbox once a week
u wait till next week bah
what u did? put snake inside my mailbox ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:i only open my mailbox once a week
u wait till next week bah
what u did? put snake inside my mailbox ah?
krissymes must open on krissymes de mah tsk
i think u super safe until use 2 layers de hor? kekeke
-_-
eh, can u dont act birgin???
krissymes must open on krissymes de mah tsk
oh i open ler
every year same kind of card de
but
u deserve a muacks
muuuuuuuuacks
Originally posted by laurence82:-_-
eh, can u dont act birgin???
wat? u use 3 layers???
i had CQYD garlic chicken, dry version
got a lot of chocs in the kitchen
why ppl so no 创�...... xmas give chocs.......
Originally posted by laurence82:oh i open ler
every year same kind of card de
but
u deserve a muacks
muuuuuuuuacks
what
mine is unique de leh
of si cos must muacks de
oh crap ! only 17th Feb..
Kch Sg no flight ! hahaha.. only available... Silk Air or Mas Business class both on 15th!
wat? u use 3 layers???
i dun use at all
Originally posted by FireIce:i had CQYD garlic chicken, dry version
i found some chocs in my fridge
and promptly ate them up
Originally posted by FireIce:i had CQYD garlic chicken, dry version
nice?