Originally posted by FireIce:told u no such function lah
could let Product team know?
ask them to raise a defect order, then give heads up to Product Technology & Testing Group to prepare for UAT
if anything escalate to Product Devt Executive
i go prepare the Implementation work orders
i go read book and nap
(since i think i will doze of while reading anyway)
i did suggest tt only P-members are allowed to open sub-forum
but then �大 prefer to make it available to anyone, as long as is registered member
not my forum u know
not i 说了算 hor
also, alert Sales
they might wanna sell this product to other forums
o.k.. how much �大 want. Donations for him to run the forum to a whole new level. Got money, got development, got implementation and then can implement great new ideas. WIN WIN WIN situation. lol!
I just realised something
I was outside poking around at some stuff n hands got dirtied with fuel. So i went to get some clothe washing powder. I scooped a handful, on my left dry hand was the powder.. but when i sprinkle water on my left hand, it felt hot !
Is it some kind of chemical reaction to the water and the whatever ingredients of the washing powder... mmmm~!
oi butt marrow guy
why dun u start a weed forum and find all the weedlings?
can get high tog3ther there
i dye come back ler
very s3xtified
tml can have lunch date and look hamsum hamsum
this hairdresser did a thorough till cannot be more thorough job
very good sia
totalling 3 hours
but now me is hungry
mi haven't gone to town
wat shall i eat??
i think i go market ta pow har chiong gai
i dun wan kfc all these
i want auntie fry tt type
laters~
Unf Unf TJV!
Weed forum ? lol! How to high together.. maybe get high talking about how to get high together yes la. hahaha
What colour u dye ? i plan to dye also ler.. but i wanna wait before CNY.. so i look sibeh good before i start my trip back. ;p
Eat Curry Puffs LOL!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. i dun blame u la. he he.. i just saying only ma. ;p
Well, my mum also la.. like rice n stuff must buy from the good ones etc.. same la same... I think the main reason is because got the money to spend, thats why become picky. Simple folks with limited income, no need think so much one. Rice.. 30 bucks n below ? BUY
No lah...
Moi family is not got many money spend, is just moi family's fetish with pro-Koryo stuff and anti-Jap stuff...
Thinking the only Jap stuff in moi house, is moi piano![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I just realised something
I was outside poking around at some stuff n hands got dirtied with fuel. So i went to get some clothe washing powder. I scooped a handful, on my left dry hand was the powder.. but when i sprinkle water on my left hand, it felt hot !
Is it some kind of chemical reaction to the water and the whatever ingredients of the washing powder... mmmm~!
Exothermic reaction mah...
Fuel contains methanoic acid, then the substance in most washing powders are soluble alkalis(aka bases)...
U know basic chem? Acid+Base->Heat produced...
rehi!
i think i over-napped...............
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:No lah...
Moi family is not got many money spend, is just moi family's fetish with pro-Koryo stuff and anti-Jap stuff...
Thinking the only Jap stuff in moi house, is moi piano
LOL! Jap piano ? he he
To sustain the fetish.. u need moolah. kekeke
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Exothermic reaction mah...
Fuel contains methanoic acid, then the substance in most washing powders are soluble alkalis(aka bases)...
U know basic chem? Acid+Base->Heat produced...
I kinda figured, but my chemistry is super bad... like.. really bad. LOL Play with dried ice, go pick it up with hand some more put on palm.. painful experience. HAHAA
Just that, that moment, the reaction, it felt...felt so... oooh...aah... i wonder if rubba on body a bit of fuel, mix some washing powder... n slowly gently rub on skin surface... sprinkle with water.. brrrrr~~
www.kurukuru.com.sg
this place looks not bad
though a bit far........
i colour no6 and no7 mixed together hehehe
it's a dark brown kind of colour
becos lighter colour little while will fade to yellow and then look very haggard
Originally posted by FireIce:www.kurukuru.com.sg
this place looks not bad
though a bit far........
woots they serve men kakaka
i had porridge.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LOL! Jap piano ? he he
To sustain the fetish.. u need moolah. kekeke
Yamahahaha~...
It sux too, sound quality cmi... Even though it is a grand...
Trash~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I kinda figured, but my chemistry is super bad... like.. really bad. LOL Play with dried ice, go pick it up with hand some more put on palm.. painful experience. HAHAA
Just that, that moment, the reaction, it felt...felt so... oooh...aah... i wonder if rubba on body a bit of fuel, mix some washing powder... n slowly gently rub on skin surface... sprinkle with water.. brrrrr~~
U will get very "stimulated"![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i had porridge.
Whoa thx u remind me
I haven't had dinner yet.
But no one @ home, bo pian...
Rest go out Oh-chart for shopping~...
Think I go make fry-ed dumb-lings, 3xciting prospect...
i jus scolded my weekend boarder over the phone
i 翻脸le
later got the mingwong show.......
but i think the one with ann kok is more worth watching
10pm? maybe i will beo yi beo
i jus complained to my big sis
she jus came back from bangcock
9.30pm
the ann kok one is next sunday 9pm
i ate chocs
i have enough chocs to last a few mths....