oh ok will see who mingwong is and if his acting cmi or cmi
i found my famous amos cookies voucher (baby 1 month thingy)
yesterday i went to redeem the little red box
very pretty and you choose 150g of cookies
i am not a fan so i gave it away today
at least he speaks pretty good chinese....
rainie album officially out on 1 Jan 2010.
next year Jam coming to sing as in singapore to sing in concert
i like him but i think he will not be as entertaining as the 4 old men in a concert
go concert shd go to the 4 old men 1 hor?
but hor
so hard to find Jam's CD leh
sold like hot cakes until duan huo sia
but hor i see in youtube
his performance is quite stylo milo
like cool rocker style
he got a unique look, i think he is good looking
i like shan di people
i like A *Mei also
原�民 lah
back from dinner...
ate so much, sinned a lot...
*burp*
wah, totally like �湾��剧 sia............
he is the wenyuan guy ah?
tt ger is who aiyoh i on and see xmm liddis i wanna womit
are they sarposed to be retarded? ![]()
this show is a serial or jus tonight oni?
mediacorp???
target audience is who?
oni the mingwong like 忧��生
the rest all quite 讨人厌
^.^ i dun feel bery good now...
might be sumthing i ate
tummy like quite de pain...
Eh guys... if u got 2 gf's suddenly spontaneously.. how ar ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Eh guys... if u got 2 gf's suddenly spontaneously.. how ar ?
dump both![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:^.^ i dun feel bery good now...
might be sumthing i ate
tummy like quite de pain...
get ready to LS later..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:get ready to LS later..
haha..![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:dump both
D:
oh fifi dropped into matong again
Originally posted by TehJarVu:this show is a serial or jus tonight oni?
mediacorp???
target audience is who?oni the mingwong like 忧��生
the rest all quite 讨人厌
feature film
电视电影
i think mingwong looks better in the mcd and ST ads and in his blog than in the show
www.lawrencewong.net
i think he is quite é˜³å…‰ç”·å© leh
acquiring some songs from F.I.R. new album now.......
me go get naked and wet first.....
not bad cute xdd
yandao and quite you 气质
quite like him
woots woots archaeologists found a 墓地
they think is 曹�'s
oh the boy won again, sg idol
back to cute xdd
the cute ger yuan lai is MID not act cute okok my bad
she quite pretty but did u see her calves? fat like anything!!!
why still tehjarvu's post?
i was expecting the ger to win leh
she is damn good leh...........
Originally posted by QX179R:get ready to LS later..
Walao eh~...
Realli watery stools leh... OMG~!
But kannot be leh, I only had ham, eggs and fry-ed dumplings leh, like dat can hab food poisoning meh?![]()