who going for NYE countdown party?
sian the koryo-ean toots came back riaox...
asspected dem to cum back at 1a.m, so earlee...
2 hours more!~!!
hopefully..................
hi fifi
confirm my bed got mattress only
we can rock and roll ard
whoosh! how did u know we tok abt mattress and rolling around?
I be at KL doing NYE !
Man... this whole week work until midnight... tiam! Even now just finish reading ASAP's. faark...
At least go KL celebrate NYE with my..erm.. gf .. i got like 2 gf now. D:
Where yous all going to celebrate NYE ?
劈腿....
lol... no out with ur boy boy ar
i think i will most prob be exactly where i am now on NYE.....
i nvr watch any of it
jus saw the news nia
now got another show
abt this possessive and abusive bf
*switch off*
faye wong oso got album sia
i tot she retire liao.........
shall play some slow songs on SMS, while i wait for æµ·æ´¾.......
who will tune in?
Its NYE man..l take a break. At least go out.. with forumnites.. lol with ur netbook. N Happy NYE BANS! lol!! xd
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Its NYE man..l take a break. At least go out.. with forumnites.. lol with ur netbook. N Happy NYE BANS! lol!! xd
NYE... I damn sad... Coz it remind me how younger I am to my peers![]()
Can't imagine my pure suay "luck" to be born on 31st Dec![]()
LOL!
Aiya... young good ma. U get taken care of like a lil bro u know. If hang with me, u be like the xdd man... help me grab my glass or cigarette like that, kacau the girl at the other table. xD But u be well taken care off.
SMS is up~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LOL!
Aiya... young good ma. U get taken care of like a lil bro u know. If hang with me, u be like the xdd man... help me grab my glass or cigarette like that, kacau the girl at the other table. xD But u be well taken care off.
Aiyah suay suay lorh... What to do~...
As what my bro likes to say, "blame it on dad's sperm
"...
Now everything that goes wrong in moi familee, we all say tat ![]()
an oldbie bday oso 31 dec..
today is my hubby's bday!
Moi familee darn ancient...
No celibrate Christmas or barfdays...
Only stupid CNY(or rather Chu-seok in Korean) we celibrate... WTF only once a year we get "presents"
i listen a while and will go koon liao
new week sia
this week not so bad
shall enjoy the little bit of december left
next week will need a lot of 马力
becos new week of a new year liaos
faye wong �出mah, 巡回 in china
they calculated 一场 she will make S$1m iirc, and she has like 20 over 场 or sth
laupig tml must work still dun come back
真���
no money liao so must earn money?
i ish sarport sms abit then also need to go koon liaoz...