yah
but so easy money liddat
S$20m later she can 退休10 yrs again
haha i see the sms looks like faye wong - bo lui kakaka
2 listeners.
mi mi
Originally posted by FireIce:2 listeners.
sarpoting![]()
and me also lehx... total 3 sarporter...
Forever lubbbb~~~
Foreber lubbbbb~~~
just now got jump to 4
now is 3
but i need to go pong pong now
i read tt WLH got almost perfect score for SAT
enrollable at Princeton Yale type and got rich parents
marketed as street boy - not so convincing
Jay Chou didn't make it to the Uni
average background
marketed as prince - people buy it becos normal people are more like him yet he can be this successful
JJ's new song is yi bai tian
hao ba... i ish go slp le... tml still working...
Goodanite everyone...
leehom was neber relli very red
just tt he is 帅 loh
and ang moh pai
i quite sleepy liao............
fifi u still have your pet lizzie??
can i match-make mine with yours?
he is getting bery irritating
impose himself on me
every night play behind my mini compo until tiak tiak kio
i suggest let them 2 play themselves
the official pet lizzie was many years ago leh
shd be 投胎 a few times oredi
and just happen this round 投胎 to ur house
oh gosh
u mean 我们真的�了??
i pom pom the mini compo
5 seconds later he tiak tiak again
好大的胆å�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
�春 sibo............
i think i shall watch it tml afternoon liao................
piaking my mini-compo??
playing SM with the cables?!
dunno abt ur lizzie
but my lizzie tt time is at nite will go from my room to the hall de tv de behind
then make a lot of noise
(so i suspected the lover is staying behind the tv)
then when he 爽 finish liao then come back to my room
almost always the standard route and routine
i dunno there got more than 1 or not leh
i oni saw the tail one day
i was not sure at first whether it's a cockroach or what tsk
then later i saw his tail then i leave it alone
but he 越�越过分
i shall go koon liao
U have fun with it.....培养感情
fifi dunno i ask b4 or not
is there any cheaper version of hydrating serum for the body?
(ie. dun wan cream de, wan hydrating)
i hv been using the TBS mositure white softening essence on the body
a bit insane
wait lah still got sms wat