go to see PTT forum thread on body moisturisers
but i dun think there is serum bcos serum is so pricey
imagine how much it will cost for a bottle to bua ur whole body
last song is Rainie - 雨爱
which is in 海派甜心
issit? serum pricey ah
they know how to make moisturiser cheap they shd oso come out with a 大众化body serum mah geez
ok that means liao liao ler
ok i oso go koonz liao
muacks
TBS got hydrating body spray/mist
spray first then apply moisturiser
im using the pomegranate one now
but i only use for neck area, shoulder and chest
can use as pang zui oso
spray mist i hv wor
the lemon or wat de
i thot is spray face de?
but diff texture
the softening essence is really good
shui jiao ler lah
tml then tok.....
1st this morning??? ![]()
Good morning everyone~
心爱的人(还?)没有� ![]()
lai ler ![]()
Boom Boom ... Boom Boom ... Pow
lol.. leanring how to type letter demanding payment, in the nicest way possible.
normally is admin do ler.. but i guess i gotta at least learn how to type one.
wo lai le
slowly.. gently.. unfs... unfs the crapbox... UnF~!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:心爱的人(还?)没有�
我�了!!! :D
wah
巴�得爸爸 finish liao
nice show�
虽然ending is wtffffffffffffffff but still very good show
many scenes made me almost 掉眼泪again
damn�
and muz watch canto then can 体会this show de essence
if mando i think will 掉 30% 的 entertainment�
this kind of �制作 i think is better than 宫心计sia
Man...
MAN UP chocochips!
heh heh
Men dun shed tears.. we bleed..
ok time to go pia my district9 liao
yesh i suaku boy
up oso yesterday den watch finish
and to badzie
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Up_(2009_film)
oh and i muz say
i rikes up the music!
the carl and ellie's life together tt one!
i today see that part again
wah 感动 again
but cannot ah
i must 硬一点
afterall im a 硬汉
ahaha
ciao�
lol!
aight ! laters Chipsie
Enjoy D9 .. in big screen n full surround sound pls
哪里硬?
i went to CS just now
kena swept clean over the xmas weekend i think
many things not available, haben restock......
but i still managed to grab some good deals
like pasta sauce (almost half price!!!)
and whispers of summer (finally got stock!)
and twisties....
and bacon (hope not leftovers)
and nong shim bowl noodles (2 bowls for $2.45 still)
and i popped into 7-11 and got a bot of mineshine at $1.50
i wanted to get wuhe but no stock
hi fifi
seen and tested gacky's mattress on floor
he was the one who wanted to rock and roll choo choo train style
choo choo train cannot roll lah.........
u ask him lor
he was so sexcited, he wants to invite u over to his condo, tho not sentosa cove, but ok ok lar
wow, u told him ah...
he oso came and post and say we are ok to roll
i think he was referring to me and him oni
so no choo choo train
u ok?
condo oso ok, i can pretend it is sentosa cove.
i go have my lunch first
porridge and ��肉
好命苦啊........................