Originally posted by FireIce:wow, u told him ah...
he oso came and post and say we are ok to roll
i think he was referring to me and him oni
so no choo choo train
u ok?
condo oso ok, i can pretend it is sentosa cove.
u all do whatever u want
but 安全第一�
idiot toopid cousin went to break moi air freshener...
%^&*
Originally posted by laurence82:u all do whatever u want
but 安全第一�
bery safe mah
we will fall off the bed
finished ep9..... nothing much......
ep10 shd be more interesting.......
bo lang.............
shd i nap?
who want to have dinner wif me?
me me me
Damn.. somtimes stress trying to get the right people to do the right job.
Where is my right people damnit!!! All left me the wrong people here. diu!
me discover something different from Asia vs US/Europe client
ang mohs, tho might be disgusting people, but when it comes to learning new system, u tell them a few things, the rest they explore themselves
u can do live meeting half a world away and its ok ler, anymore and they think u are a nanny
but asia clients, walau eh, handhold even tighter than babies, everything want u to tell them first
even simple web page like yahoo got many things to discover, what's more a payment page
Ang moh mohs... i waiting for the time i get to deal with hot ang mohs. yummy! They going to look especially hot in video conferencings
he hehe
I wanna know what love is.....
I want you to show me......
I wanna feel what love is.....
I know you can show me......
Originally posted by laurence82:me me me
pls pick from the list:
- leong kee bkt @ beach road
- popeyes @ a/p
- MOS @ sgoon gdns
- kuru kuru jipoonese buffet @ valley pont
- prata @ casuarina
- claypot rice @ chinatown
- kuay chup @ macpherson
actually i can cook pasta with bacon
tts why i bot bacon.........
hahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:pls pick from the list:
- leong kee bkt @ beach road
- popeyes @ a/p
- MOS @ sgoon gdns
- kuru kuru jipoonese buffet @ valley pont
- prata @ casuarina
- claypot rice @ chinatown
- kuay chup @ macphersonactually i can cook pasta with bacon
tts why i bot bacon.........
hahahaha
ok i zoom down to
1. leong kee
2. claypot rice
3. kway chup
4. dinner at ur hse, eat pasta with bacon
4 sounds the best
after tt can roll on my mattress
ok ok can
give me 45 mins, i will reach ur hse
btw, i dun like creamy or tomato based pasta with bacon
me want seafood ugly orglio
u got?
dun have
oni pasta (using spaghetti) and bacon (bits)
sauce: tomato-based with roasted garlic parmesan
my favourite is seafood and must use linguine aka mee pok
ok, then 4 is out.
its ok
maybe i go eat with weidev or something
we had fun in gacky's bedroom last night
and playing wii...i think my pcc skill will improve day by day if i play wii everyday
if me noe how to play piano, me will play this for fifi
ok
分�扬镳
Originally posted by laurence82:if me noe how to play piano, me will play this for fifi
but i prefer this one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WWZTHgtOWXA
Originally posted by FireIce:but i prefer this one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WWZTHgtOWXA
u walk ur way i swim my way
but i prefer to swim leh
U walk lah.
ok ok can
i waiting for dinner now
where is snoopig?