u going to have dinner so early?
i shall cook at 6pm+
so i can watch cruel temptation and eat dinner at the same time...
can lar
i long time no eat this early ler
miss the time i am in uni sia
anytime eat, anyhow eat
i wanna nap....
but i scared i over-nap...
why DBS/POSB dun want to 2FA via SMS for IB........
OCBC got leh.........
may not be secured bah
ok de mah
unless tt person is holding on to ur hp.........
i think more convenient than having to carry the token
i go trim my nails
dun want to injure gack when we roll....
hehe
my bank token looks exactly like a credit card
very convenient
customers like it
Taiwanese customers say it very �爱
evening
today 1st working day for Boon Lay Int. cannot make it alrdy even w/o NTU svs moving there.
unf unf
+1
Shit its going to take ages to upz my postz
>hops to kitchen<
I just realised one thing.
Local MY bank de credit card when purchase.. need the secure code prcedure.
But i use OCBC CC.. like BOOM. instant.. dont even need secure code whatever verification bullshit.
lol
im considering the dbs visa debit card
got some cashback thing although like damn pathetic.............
My credit cards reduced to 2 only liaw.. 1 local 1 international.
DBS card look good or not ? It sui.. then get la. he he
i just signed up for it via IB
hohoho~
i gian the cashback thing
and oso can use for online shopping
But is it pretty !!! Does it look.. awesome... lol..
damn i am as materialistic ... xD
My Sony card grow dust liaw la.. only used like kana cheated.. thought its gold colour gold card.. but apparently no gold card.. it just came in yellow. DIU!
watching ç™¾ä¸‡å¤§æŒæ˜Ÿ
i 6+ months no touch my bank account.
i think i should go see what i have in it...
fififfiifififi
so u know hor
tt day xmas
in the end we ended up bbqing leh
yes 在冰天雪地里bbq
顺便snowfight
hahaha�
but hor
insteal of charcoal we used some dunno wad thing
ç…¤ç‚ i think
damn hard to catch fire, but once it catches fire can burn damn long tt kind
at first wan to 点燃它 like almost impossible
then in the end like after 2 3 hrs
finally can liao
then
è€�天就å“了
knn!
then we 撑伞 and 烧烤
then my coat 沾到the bbq smell
then è¿‡äº†å‡ ä¸ªé’Ÿ
everyone go
home and slp le
so no bought things�
hai�
then hor
how to remove the bbq smell from my coat?�
Oh got this korean show on SCV... Beri funny wor...
my sgf went haywire sia
couldn't log in for the last 10 mins
in office was ok but mi super busy today
then jus now was having happy lunch
someone had to come and barge in wbd
wbd u go where liao??
情桃�心男
Nice korean show wor...
so where is my �色�盒�
i go shower....