the item i want they say is discon
i dun believe i jus saw it on the website yesterday
really no luck with this item liddat
maybe fated that i shd change my idea of a bd gift
i go explore the mail order first
that's great
now my internet got problems
PUI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:where is snoopig?
why fifi?
want to gib me money ah?
try buying from the US site and ship to SG via vpost
if successful tell me
damn, i keep wanting to eat chocs
bcos there is so much.....
shd i just go head and worry abt the waistline later?
i lost my vpost address
I wanna know what love is.....
I want you to show me......
I wanna feel what love is.....
I know you can show me......
i can give u mine.
hahahaha
issit ship to vpost address
vpost will auto send to me
or do i have to liaise with vpost oso?
nvr do b4 leh
feel like drinking my mineshine
but i scared later cannot sleep....
i did not nap just now
so i hope i will just KO later
waiting for hair to dry............
u fill in the vpostUSA address in the shopping site
when u get the email notification of your purchase, email the whole invoice to vpost
so tt they can create the record and wait for your package
when package arrive at vpost, they will email u to tell u the cost of the shipping
u pay and they ship to ur SG address... registered post..
jus nice log in to pay overdue 心跳 bill sia
but they "performing daily routine closing procedures, please come back after 12:15am" tsk
cao cao tomb found?
Originally posted by FireIce:u fill in the vpostUSA address in the shopping site
when u get the email notification of your purchase, email the whole invoice to vpost
so tt they can create the record and wait for your packagewhen package arrive at vpost, they will email u to tell u the cost of the shipping
u pay and they ship to ur SG address... registered post..
oh sounds good and manageable
i zoh zoh the store at ngee ann first tml
if still cannot i will do the vpost way
thanks fifi muacks
the past few days i recevied damn many letters from OCBC and SCB
open acct waste so much paper sia.....
Originally posted by laurence82:cao cao tomb found?
last night i saw on news
so s3xciting
they found skull of a 60+ yr old man
cao cao died around 60+ oso
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
last night i saw on news
so s3xcitingthey found skull of a 60+ yr old man
cao cao died around 60+ oso
hanor hanor
i wonder why cao cao tomb would be lost
how about liu bei guan yu zhang fei sun quan?
now the prob is....
dunno T&C site accept SG credit card or not...........
so far i haben heard of ppl buying from the site and ship to SG
i always click click here click click there test water but neber relli do real checkout ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:hanor hanor
i wonder why cao cao tomb would be lost
how about liu bei guan yu zhang fei sun quan?
yours the best
put u inside and å…³qi lai
fifi u got msg here
http://sgforums.com/forums/2138/topics/319698?page=65#posts-9553359
sounds like the perfect free publicity for the jay and LZL movie.....
Originally posted by FireIce:now the prob is....
dunno T&C site accept SG credit card or not...........
so far i haben heard of ppl buying from the site and ship to SG
i always click click here click click there test water but neber relli do real checkout
they oni say they won't ship outside USA, japan and 2 more ctys
nvr say no accept SG cc
cc shd be international wat
and hor
vpost got japan address oso
japan better or USA better
shd be USA lah hor
and USA got oregon and california
i think shd use california lah hor
anyway Tif shd be shipped out from NY
oregon no tax.