ive encountered some sites tt oni accept US banks issued de CCs
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yours the best
put u inside and å…³qi lai
i lock u inside toilet ah, si old man
Originally posted by FireIce:oregon no tax.
oh
tax is on every transaction or for amt above some figure?
SMS is up~~~~~~~
oh i forgot to FR my dinner
i had hua yuan fried intestine porridge with raw fish at tiong bahru hawker centre
the fried intestines really cui cui sibeh shiok sia
i think this is the original stall and the nicest
i jus remembered i brought home my sugar cane juice sia
Originally posted by FireIce:SMS is up~~~~~~~
1 listener
but mi will not sleep too late today
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh
tax is on every transaction or for amt above some figure?
it's sales tax iirc
a %age on the total amt or something like tt
dunno isit 5 or 7%
end of year
must practise staying up to count down
1 listener
Originally posted by FireIce:show
oh sdn
for destination in singapore de DHL delivery
we are charged GST for amt above $300 or sth
Originally posted by laurence82:end of year
must practise staying up to count down
oso no money take
Originally posted by FireIce:1 listener
mi mi
money money
tsk
i searched high and low for my gel coloured pens dunno where i put them so sian
ming ming i purplely put somewhere so tt they will be remembered and are accessible de sian
Originally posted by laurence82:money money
tsk
broke lor bo bian
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh sdn
for destination in singapore de DHL delivery
we are charged GST for amt above $300 or sth
http://www.customs.gov.sg/leftNav/trad/cle/Internet+PurchasesPostal+Parcels.htm
Originally posted by FireIce:
oh
shd i go town run errand on wed?
i think thu office might give the staff half-day off (which means i have to go early early)
i want to come back b4 the whole SG come out for NYE party

we thursday half day
wed after work i going PO make passport
last sat they rejected my pic
wed i bringing another peekature
u PS too much isit?
or u gave them andy lau pic?
my brother is remote from us so cannot count
but my eldest sis and me both ��了 my second sis
dunno how sia
she so overbearing and over-assuming
really ��了
can make fwen with lau ren's sis
Originally posted by FireIce:u PS too much isit?
or u gave them andy lau pic?
they say they dun believe me is rain
they say my hair covering part of eyebrow lah
Originally posted by FireIce:can make fwen with lau ren's sis
she can be the grand aunt