ur hairstyle like that ah

His hairstyle is like bbs.163.com ?>
lol!
Anyways.. tomorrow i shall return to civilisation !!! WOOHOO!!
WHo going to miss me !
Get to see my gf.. n then to kl to see my gf. O.O
anyways... nights nights peoples !
one leg step two boats
pls rber to wear life-jacket
Ya... i know. A few good bros tell me must choose.. cant like that. But most bros say... should get another one. MAN!
Anyways ah.. i am thinking how to drop the bomb man.. i feel so bad !! so s.o.b man!! shit! Damn my conscience DAMNIT !!
Sigh.. nights nights FireIce
stress man.. sleep it out see how
oh btw.. nice hair colour. LOL!
yah, choose the one with bigger boobs.
i not boob man..
too many qualities.. one so cute.. one so innocent.. one big eyes.. one super fit body.. omg.. i want both! sigh.. why cant we have cake n eat it too.. its there.. its yummy.. and my plate is big enough for two.
damn sleepy liao
I shall head to bed soon
i shall join fifi soon
join me now.
I KO sia
now is shd go back to sleep
or jit tao go and shower
yuan lai 达浪the name is from pink panther song “达浪ï¼�…达浪ï¼�…达浪达浪达浪~…达达达浪…”

siang si lin lao peh?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
siang si lin lao peh?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
siang si lin lao peh?
smlj ![]()
me like å®�ç� å§�å§� ![]()
is �茱
�茱� is going to cook pasta now
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yuan lai 达浪the name is from pink panther song “达浪ï¼�…达浪ï¼�…达浪达浪达浪~…达达达浪…”
u oso watching 海派甜心 so tt u can have circle with me? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:�茱� is going to cook pasta now
饱猪zehzeh
Originally posted by FireIce:u oso watching 海派甜心 so tt u can have circle with me?
if tv have i dun mind watching
the story is quite cute
i wiki to see what æµ·æ´¾ mean lah
29 December 2009 1245 hrs (SST) 0445 hrs (GMT)
SINGAPORE:
Electricity tariffs for households are going up by 5.4 per cent or 1.18
cents per kWh for the first quarter of next year.
SP Services said on Tuesday this is due to higher fuel oil prices. The
average fuel oil price over the past three months has increased by
around S$7.35 to S$99.38 per barrel.
The latest hike means average increase in tariffs across all customer
categories between January and March will be 5.5 per cent.
Electricity tariffs are reviewed every quarter.
- CNA/so
sian...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Electricity tariffs for households to go up by 5.4% in Q1 2010
29 December 2009 1245 hrs (SST) 0445 hrs (GMT)
SINGAPORE: Electricity tariffs for households are going up by 5.4 per cent or 1.18 cents per kWh for the first quarter of next year.
SP Services said on Tuesday this is due to higher fuel oil prices. The average fuel oil price over the past three months has increased by around S$7.35 to S$99.38 per barrel.
The latest hike means average increase in tariffs across all customer categories between January and March will be 5.5 per cent.
Electricity tariffs are reviewed every quarter.
- CNA/so
sian...
It's okay... we expected de... They last year also say the same things...
sb got another ah lau de father now.... -________-