Originally posted by FireIce:�茱� is going to cook pasta now
�茱�� �以煮一碗给我��? ![]()
isit going to rain or not..
hmm
Originally posted by SGporkz:isit going to rain or not..
hmm
dunno lehx... suddenly my office freezing... -___-
it's �茱�...
CIVILIATION !!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:CIVILIATION !!!
Free flow weeds~~~~~~~
watching tv.......
craving for donuts....
wanted to buy just now but got Q and i was late..........
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Free flow weeds~~~~~~~
hell yeah... stoned as..
i ate like 2 plates of yummy curry n veges.. now so damn full la... ooow....
go bath... later go smokey smokey again. Tomorrow 10 am de flight lo
oh donuts....
i miss my honey cruller
T.T
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hell yeah... stoned as..
i ate like 2 plates of yummy curry n veges.. now so damn full la... ooow....
go bath... later go smokey smokey again. Tomorrow 10 am de flight lo
make sure have ur fill and dun bring any along... it's not nice if u're trying to enact Harold and Kumar in the plane...
wo hui lai ler
i ordered that item oredi
ngee ann outlet still the best, RH that outline cmi
both my arms are sore from jerking
so u're a jerk?
great
i give ppl royce but i eat after eight
i am a jerk
people like bad boy, not si unker like noopig
i keep seeing people wearing t-shirt with "�人" "bad boy" etc
was that u?
that sei fei lou
please crawl out of the matong si fifi
i shall go buy a hairband tml......
hair oso want to ban
why am i feeling slepy oredi?..........
fifi kena langgar by car
mi sleepy too, need to lie down a while. mabo.....
pig
�茱�我的pasta 呢?![]()