happie new year noopig and fipig
muacccccccccccccccccccccccksss
happie new year laupig
muackssss
no more lao sai this yr k
today i going to read books, cook and hopefully write sth
not exactly in that order
hello world ~~~~~
first meal of 2o1o -- pasta with bacon~!
which is like every other meal in 2oo9..... and 2o1o........
woooooo fipiggy
mine was zhai kway chup
and kopi c poh satu
this year will i reach 100k?
this year i will reach 200k?
the TBS post x'mas sale got nothing i want
and next yr cannot give shower gels oredi so no need to stock up haha
i want to buy M&S 1 shower gel
looks good but very ex but i wanna try
royal jelly sth de
Originally posted by FireIce:this year i will reach 200k?
woots
morning to both of u
my FR for ytd
1. we go pondok sunda @ MS to eat
bamboo leaves wrapped rice, ikane gurame bakar are must eat, but service slow due to two person working in kitchen only, we see people angrily walked off and poor old ladies only have rice and water served to them
even the lady who makes gado gado injured the arm and went to hospital
2. then we watch fireworks, woots, every year getting more and more crowded, last two years at 10pm we still can camp at the field opp the sail or collyer quay but ytd by 10 they closed off the are
3. then we went to udders at bt timah, walau eh, damn nice lar, i eat rum rum raisin and baileys, baileys is smooth and rum raisin is extra rum, got oomph, best is waffles, best waffles i eaten yet, we ordered extra waffles, then lao ban niang at the end of the night gave us free bottles of rock candy, walau eh, rock candy got sharpish smell,very good to keep u awake during sleepy time in class
end of fr
finished my pasta......
>burrrrp<
i think i might have to chase cruel temptation online
shall start from ep 1 bcos i missed here and there on tv
i wonder if i can tahan 127 ep............
2o1o i got ignored again
wah i was at MS oso
but no eat atas food like laupiggy
i eat foodcourt nia nia
chicken wing penyet
now i cooking chicken wings in my sister's AMC pot
ingre = wings, garlic, onions, toh mat
and cooking soup in my jap valcano pot
ingre = pork bone, pearl peas, lotus root, figs
soup = 10 more min
chicken now the needle is at 90 deg, when reach 180 deg will be ok ler
i think me is a good cook
anyone wanna marry me?
i was contemplating to send lau ren happy 2o1o SMS
but in the end i think i dun wanna risk my lumber on ebay today
so thats how u think of me lar?
exposing all abt u lar?
ok lor
2o1o we cut off all r/s
ok i take it as no taker
i give u fipig
if u dont want, u can give it someone else
"i have chosen my woman, the woman must also choose me."
Originally posted by laurence82:2o1o we cut off all r/s
u wanted to do tt years ago rite..........................................
fifi must set p/w for this topic
a lot of annoying people
tsk
"We are mated before Eywa."
- Neytiri