- Neytiri
wooo
this sound so wrong
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi must set p/w for this topic
a lot of annoying people
tsk
referring to snoopig?
omg my chicken so tender and niceeee
Originally posted by FireIce:referring to snoopig?
no no
Originally posted by laurence82:no no
then is fipig?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
then is fipig?
no no
then must be laupig liao kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:omg my chicken so tender and niceeee
sounds a bit wrong.
runny nose on a hot sunny day again
grrr...............
Originally posted by FireIce:sounds a bit wrong.
wat about my mummy also like my tender and nice chicken kakaka
Originally posted by TehJarVu:then must be laupig liao kekeke
wey wey wey
fifi ignore me
u hate me so much
why ny 2o1o starts like this de???
no lah
u know dip down how muchie we lub u
becos we know dip down u oso lub us so muchie de
CC is still top forum
lau ren drunk on baileys and rum??
the heart noe the stomach understand can liao loh
we know so many years liao
mindfuck so many years liao
some things no need say we both noe one lah hor?
but why bus forum also top forum
walau eh
me drunk or noopig drunk?
sometimes fifi i dont noe why u like mike he, or why noopig wear silver pants
somethings i prefer not to heart noe stomach understands
Originally posted by FireIce:the heart noe the stomach understand can liao loh
we know so many years liao
mindfuck so many years liao
some things no need say we both noe one lah hor?
WAT IS WE BOTH??? wbd
some things cannot be explained one loh...........
wah, my nose is like tap........
I need a male nurse......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
WAT IS WE BOTH??? wbd
we both is me and lau ren.
Originally posted by FireIce:we both is me and lau ren.
pui
then me leh?
me and my mummy 温馨地�� me de home-cooked tender and nice chicken
the weekend boarder 黑�脸走了heehee
we must consciously know that this is friday
must savour every moment of this non-work day woots
2 more days of off days yayyy
kids going back to sch soon!
this weekend they will be busy dyeing their hair back to black, wash sch shoes and paint the white paint, check whether sch U still can wear or not, buy new sch bag from zinc, write name on textbooks and workbooks and exercise books...............
highway surprisingly empty at the hour i go to work in december
so shiok
but i still can't fathom why
parents shouldn't be sending children to sch so late what on normal days
or issit soooooooo many peopleactually take leave until roads so empty in the morning?
december really no jam at all at ECP for the whole of december
have to wait one more year ![]()
2o1o i must resolute to cook on every PH