changed my facial appt
now must change my massage appt
i shall call on monday
hihi. i woke up at 630 to make a wake up call.
was intending to sleep thru but then, the convo continued.
so in the end i stayed awake then jogged to potong pasir to find my friend then jog via the wamphoa river to bishan to pick up another friend then we jogged to amk for breakfast at the hawker.
then i took train back. hahahaha. lucky not many ppl. i think i smell.
�被我�扎了有�扎了有伤了她的心
她�下一个泪滴
i shall start on another book..................
sense a bit ti orh orh.......................
i think today is a good day to go out lor. since alot of ppl at home.
rainie's album shd be available for acquisition in a couple of days...... ![]()
i go bowling ler
fifi u be good
many ppl shd be enjoying hangover today
im enjoying a runny nose
bowling is fun
can assess full view of ppl's butts
i had the vaccine for both the common flu and h1n1. it works. the only time i sneeze now is when my nose gets irritated.
a min after i posted about ti orh orh, it is now bright and sunny again............
i go start on the next book.............
jay chou in the green hornet smlj
the vaio w laptop is oni $899!
10"
oh nose...................
this morning zao an ni hao got LCL
she quite sweet lah
as in know how to talk
actually she and JC ok ok wat
why neber get hitched
ok i showered finish and now going out
noopig pls behave
fipig pls ban noopig if necessary
muuuacks all pigs

fipig this nice or not?
si laupig hope u roll into the longkang tog3ther w the ball
i wonder anyone acquire susan boyle's album?
$19.95 at borders sia
promo price some more
me no earholes, neber look at earrings
but i like the starfish one
i have teardrop ring
i asking tt one nice or not
my mum come and ask me wanna watch MJ on tv or not haha
if it's me i would not get tt
me go bathe.
who wanna join me?
evening
today streets beri quiet