Originally posted by laurence82:anyway, fifi pls dun say anything, will spoil musik
/me covers ah lau's mouth
not diff quality
is jit tao playing diff songs
Originally posted by Pitot:ok great, now how do i know what sound card i have?
Nowadays computer uses HD audio
If your headphones/speakers are plugged to the audio output soldered on the motherboard, you are using onboard sound
if u have another circuit board plugged into the mobo, that is a soundcard
fifi got chinese words dun how read one or not?
will suddenly say 'shen me'
got lag lah
bcos of buffer
woots
i dun mind RY wif SL
ok this song is fifi delicake to laupig de
forget it. suddenly i just dont want to know. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:woots
i dun mind RY wif SL
ok this song is fifi delicake to laupig de
i never hear she say delicake to me
archerly i dont why people say fifi voice sound like she is from china
her voice is more like taiwanese
one hand on mouse scrolling
one hand hold mic
i just know that my laptop speakers suck.
my altec lansing speakers are good.
my senn(icantspellit)heiser earphones are better.
but then, i can listen to the difference in quality on whether it is on speaker or earphones.
when using earphones i can listen to more details in the song.
Originally posted by laurence82:archerly i dont why people say fifi voice sound like she is from china
her voice is more like taiwanese
hanor hanor
Originally posted by FireIce:one hand on mouse scrolling
one hand hold mic
and one hand typing to me
wtf how u do that??
fifi voice nice
jay chou why nvr go after LCL?
matchie mah
ya headphone can listen more things and hear more things
speakers with strong amplifiers around 200watts rms above sound quailty will different already, and can hear a lot things
speaker with not strong or weak amps will sound like those supermarket speakers
yah both cannot act so matchie
fifi when u speak english its sound sooo ah lian!
her-om sia fifi pronounce home
RP leh tsk tsk tsk
Originally posted by laurence82:and one hand typing to me
wtf how u do that??
yah, when no need scroll can type.
if only my dispatcher sounded like that. haha
haha
if got chance shld listen to my voice and ETboy's voice
ppl say our voice very sexy/professional/good for singing
Moar moar moar moar
moi ish cannot sleep riao
how come rainie yang need to an lian anybardie??
Originally posted by laurence82:haha
if got chance shld listen to my voice and ETboy's voice
ppl say our voice very sexy/professional/good for singing
can go department store announce "our store will be closed in 15 minutes..."
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
can go department store announce "our store will be closed in 15 minutes..."
chee bye
ur voice is like fingernails scratching blackboard