fifi sounds like a xmm hee
shld ask fifi to say 'our station will be closed in 15 mins time...'
see how its like
fifi make the singer sing softer in the bg can?
something about speaker corner? hahahahhahahaa
and sing the 晚安曲
Originally posted by laurence82:chee bye
ur voice is like fingernails scratching blackboard
Originally posted by laurence82:chee bye
ur voice is like fingernails scratching blackboard
mi is rain dun forget
i dont believe also. hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
mi is rain dun forget
he can only dance cannot sing
hou mai dog
moi ish welly high now![]()
fifi maybe chiu ish can leepork who are banned this few days![]()
O.o why moi Chrome on Mac cannot listen to SGF Radio...
å” å�¨
I need my daily dosage of fifi's voice, 3 times a day, after food![]()
i so tired liao
i wan to koon liao
must act like those pro dj
Broadcast will terminate in 5 minutes, thank you for your support for today, please do not hesistate to turn in again tmr!
fifi u got try use virtual dj, then use the broadcast function to see if can work?
then can do crossfade and those effect like in disco
fifi
å…¶å®žä½ ä¸�懂我的心
i go slp
fifi once u done playing come to bed quickly
crossfade can dl the plugin
i not so fwee to mix lah
oredi struggling with mouse, keyboard, mic, reading the screen, managing song list.....
(and ban ppl)
fifi sound irritated when she said this is the last song
buy turntable![]()
i lhalf isten and half sleeping on my muji jap chair sia
muacks fifi mei mei
fifi wish moi goodnight again lea![]()