Originally posted by mrvictor:
i used my words in a rather objective tone and did not lambast anyone. so please don't slam mine argument. It's ok to criticise objectively but not to slam
Are you alien?
Originally posted by ztreyier:Are you from YPAP? Why all the PAP rubbish? What is your intent?
this sicko is against the ordinary people condone people get low pay and cope with the constant rise in the costs of living.
as heartless as PAP he is
i used my words in a rather objective tone and did not lambast anyone. so please don't slam mine argument. It's ok to criticise objectively but not to slam
If you are not happy that people are not agreeing with you then get lost. We know you are here with ulterior motive. You are better off surfing PAP's website
it would only be socialy responsible when the number of children people have is pegged to their ability to support the family. If a high flyer was retrenched and earns now less than $1.2k a month, then we can only blame the economy for not treasuring such a talent. but if a person all along had low income yet tried to live beyond his means by having 2 children then it's clearly his fault.
so you are saying that people with low income are not qualifies to contribute to childbirth which the govt is encouraging
Originally posted by Fantagf:
this sicko is against the ordinary people condone people get low pay and cope with the constant rise in the costs of living.as heartless as PAP he is
It's because of people like him that PAP dares to take people for granted impose rubbish policies.
Originally posted by mrvictor:ok all, i will abstain entirely from this argument as of now. we’ll see who has the last laugh
Don't be a fool. PAP will eat you up in the end.
Originally posted by ztreyier:It's because of people like him that PAP dares to take people for granted impose rubbish policies.
You are right. In chinese, we say that such people like him are bai lei.
sometimes I feel like a stranger here no job no future no wife where my future?
Originally posted by ztreyier:Don't be a fool. PAP will eat you up in the end.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
You are right. In chinese, we say that such people like him are bai lei.
Originally posted by Catknight:sometimes I feel like a stranger here no job no future no wife where my future?
A rice bowl with many mouth to feed.
A small rice bowl with many mouth to feed is hard.
Originally posted by likeyou:A rice bowl with many mouth to feed.
Many sporeans wants to work abroad even though they don't even have degrees...in short we are the new China/Indian workers abroad :(
I don't look down on cleaners. I always smile and be polite to them. I only look down on PRC sales staff that can't comprehend a single word of English. You ask them something they look at you damn blur.
as long as you work honestly with an honest living, you are respected in whatever jobs you are in, it is better than those cheating, stealing, conning and misleading others jobs ya. Whether oversea or inland, just get a job, work smart and hard, it will help you both physically and mentality, otherwise, you sit at the park and later your funeral will also be at the park.
Originally posted by likeyou:A rice bowl with many mouth to feed.
Hello, what small rice bowl??? You never see more and more fatty singaporeans uncles and aunties around meh?? talking about singaporeans having a bad life....I got doubt after seeing obesity peoples on the increase, and people go to hospital because of eating too much with a overly relax life, not because of hunger, hardly seen in singapore, unless u go for hunger strike like those stupid detainees in ISD
if you want local cleaners to be paid well, you will have to pay more taxes to the government and many people would be dissatisfied.
Stupid. What has paying more taxes to the government got to do with local cleaners getting better pay.
It is the company that pay them salary not the government and the government is very rich. They will rather give themself high salary than to use it to increase the salary of singaporeans.
Brainless idiot
Originally posted by angel7030:as long as you work honestly with an honest living, you are respected in whatever jobs you are in, it is better than those cheating, stealing, conning and misleading others jobs ya. Whether oversea or inland, just get a job, work smart and hard, it will help you both physically and mentality, otherwise, you sit at the park and later your funeral will also be at the park.
Talking about yourself and trying to justify that you are working hard as a prostitute and that it is an honest living.
Shut up and go back to your geylang and open your smelly pussy for guys to see.
Originally posted by keeptouch:
Stupid. What has paying more taxes to the government got to do with local cleaners getting better pay.
It is the company that pay them salary not the government and the government is very rich. They will rather give themself high salary than to use it to increase the salary of singaporeans.
Brainless idiot
and who pays the company to keep the roads clean? it is the government. the government just set aside some funds to keep our city's clean image by maintaining the streets ,parks etc. so our taxes becomes govt funds. the govt outsources cleaning to these companies who then pay the workers.
ignore him, angel, don't get embroiled in an argument with him. only the uncouth make such disparaging comments, i'll be surprised if he is a well-educated high-flyer
Originally posted by mrvictor:and who pays the company to keep the roads clean? it is the government. the government just set aside some funds to keep our city's clean image by maintaining the streets ,parks etc. so our taxes becomes govt funds. the govt outsources cleaning to these companies who then pay the workers.
and who pays the government?
its the company and people of singapore who pay taxes to the government and that is how they get their revenue.
you damn pea brain sia. go back to primary school to study lah
Originally posted by mrvictor:ignore him, angel, don't get embroiled in an argument with him. only the uncouth make such disparaging comments, i'll be surprised if he is a well-educated high-flyer
it will be suprising that a primary school kid like you is coming here to post rubbish.
Originally posted by ztreyier:Don't be a fool. PAP will eat you up in the end.
You already know that he is a fool. He won't know it even when PAP eat him up.
Stupid people like him can continue their life in ignorance