yyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
this time of the nite liao u still post this type of pix...................
ah lau accepts me for looking at him this way
i go slp
hur hur hur
he so sexcited, wait for me in bed liao
u 2 have fun!

lol !
meanwhile, im wahjonging..................
OMG OMG OMG
�茱� bday is same as mine!!!!!!!!!!
hahahahhahahahahha
no wonder i have deep affinity with her.............
ok, time to go to bed....
need to make up quality time with my hubby since i no see him at 11.30pm tonite
bye bye my loves
tuesday blues to all!
FIRST ....
to begin the CB for today !
all pigs
ah lau is the pig
/me touch ah lau kukujiao
to refresh the smell on my fingers
guten morgen all...
Originally posted by FireIce:OMG OMG OMG
�茱� bday is same as mine!!!!!!!!!!
hahahahhahahahahha
no wonder i have deep affinity with her.............
*pretends didn't see...
Good morning everyone... another day at work...
wei fifi when can hear your voice again?
when i have my voice back again......... ![]()
is æµ·æ´¾ relli ending next week?
now seems like got more things going on liao.................
need to go watsons later to buy stuff.......
maybe it's time to redeem my pts............
pasta for lunch~~~~~
fifi everyday pasta... jiak buay sian...?
fast to cook, good to eat
i added my favourite salmon fishcake
throw some over
me lunch = unagi don + sushi + OCK + Han's Peach Tart + bubble tea...
I made effort to go ard buy lunch...
im trying out this new pasta sauce
(may not be NEW but then it's new to me bcos first time buy this brand)